Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Grainne from Monaghan

Stayed 16th March

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not ready on arrival and we had to wait an hour and a half. This put a dampener on our first day. Overall the stay was pleasant. We ate good food in the restaurant. The room was clean enough, perhaps underneath the bed could have been hoovered . The location is good as it is near lots of shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Belfast

Service was good

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The standard of food was poor, we arrived at the hotel at 3.30 only to find our room wasn't ready finally got in around 5. The leisure end is great but they should have extra shampoo, conditioner and shower gel available. Apart from rom that it was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank McWilliams from Ballymena

Will be back

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class hotel for the price. Excellent staff throughout the hotel,warm and friendly. Will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jevi from craigavon, uk

Excellent!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay on a weekend, that was brilliant! Dinner in TriBeCa restaurant was absolutely beautiful, the food was perfect & the ambiance is excellent on a valentine's occasion. Highly recommended to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joan from kerry

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely! And the hotel room was perfect. Would highly reccommend the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim from co.londonderry

another perfect stay

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed 4 a long weekend in feb. the staff in the radisson blu, both at reception and in the bars/restaurants, are very pleasant, attentive and professional. we were made to feel very welcome. the rooms r very clean and well presented. the food in the restaurant is of a very high standard, as is the buffet breakfast. breakfast offers a vast range to suit any palate. beautiful. this was our 2nd stay in this hotel, and will definitely not b the last. total excellence all round.