Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Portadown

Easter break

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Good friendly staff and nice food
Cons: The leisure centre bigger gym
Location: Good location and nice place to go shopping
Good enough facilities clean pool sauna and steam room, only missing a jacuzzi I think. Room was spacious and quite modern, hotel was easy to find and not a long walk from the town centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Derry

FAB FAB FAB

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
The receptionist was lovely. Food, room, pool all fab. Can't wait to back with our children to stay. Room rate fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Does what it says on the tin.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Pice
Location: Near some strip mall type shopping
Needed a comfortable warm place to stay overnight, the Radisson Blu delivered with a decent breakfast for a low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura

Nice rooms-well heated

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Good spacious room, bathroom could've been better but other than that enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KF from Dungannon

relaxing weekend break

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway without the kids. We had a nice room, lovely breakfast, and lovely lunch. There was no entertainment as such but the main street is only 2 mins in a taxi with lovely restaurants ans some quaint irish pubs. The shops across the road are great for a saturday stroll and the cinema is at the end of the road. staff were very pleasant and helpful and we would stay here again if we were in letterkenny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Good hotel with good tasty food! We will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by derek from dublin

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally good spot but like all hotels now doesn't have any proper double mattresses... Quite annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Food especially in restaurant very good. Standard rooms were adequate but nothing special. Bathroom had bath & shower and underfloor heating which was lovely. Located across road from what appeared to be fairly new shopping area. Not much in Letterkenny. Preferred Radisson in Belfast or Athlone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by City flicker from Derry

Great pints

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
V. Good