Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Леонид from Москва

Безобразный сервис

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Я думаю что это не отель а набор частных квартир . которые вам сдают через двух посредников. И считаю что такой отель не должен присутствовать на этом международном сайте.
1 out of 5
by Ryggen from Bergen

Verste vi har sett

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Ingenting
Cons: Alt
Location: Greit nok
En falleferdig blokk, ikke hotell. Inen resepsjon,muren faller av i trappeoppgangen ikke lys i gangen ,knuste ruter, ingen heis, skittent og lukter. Ubeboelig. Minner om en forfalt leilighet fra krigen
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PAOLO T. from VICENZA

APPARTAMENTO PESSIMO

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
NON CONFORME AGLI STANTARD EUROPEI L'APPARTAMENTO NON ERA CERTO QUELLO DELLE FOTO ! IL LETTO NON ERA UN LETTO MA UN DIVANO LETTO CON UN MATERASSO IMPROPONIBILE. IL CONTESTO ERA FATISCENTE .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lexington, ky

Scary as could be

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Don't stay here. Stay in real hotels in town. Scary place with unsafe entries and very dark. I'm 6'4" and 220, still felt uncomrtable there during my stay. Oh...and no hot water the entire time! Hotels.com shouldn't even let this place place be an option.
1 out of 5
by Alex from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Not good place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2013
When I arrived at the hotel, the first thing that shocked me was that the room wasn't actually booked on the date stated in my voucher. The staff was very rude and wasn't helpful at all telling me that I had to wait at least 24 hs for the room. Besides the mentioned incident, once I managed to check in I was surprised by how dirty my room was. In fact, there was a lot of hair and other dirt in the sink and on the floor. Besides, the place was very noisy. Despite all my complains, my issues never resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Stocholm

My stay

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Personal, location
Cons: No items to cook with
Location: When you arrive it is a very old appartment biulding, but the appartment is new and modern just one english tv program like BBC or CNN would be nice
This was an appartment, very modern with latest finishes and very new. Unfornately there were 2 minus´s While the appartment had a kitchen, there were no items available to cook with pots, pans, toaster or oven, just a few cups and plates. The other mius was the bed was a fold out soffa so not so comfortable but the person who met me at the appartment was very good and exstremely helpful. I would certainly stay with them again. It is a shame hotels can not seem to provide just one english tv channel like BBC or CNN
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Donbass Arena(?) apartment

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
Two addresses provided,neither of them were anywhere near where we actually stayed,both looked like they would have been rejected by prisoner cell block H.we were very lucky that a local lady spent over an hour trying to help us out.The actual accommodation was clean and comfortable but nothing like the photos or description on your site.It was described as a 10 minute walk but it took us 30 minutes to get to the stadium.Overall fairly disappointed with my choice.We were also told we could check out at 12.00 but the agent turned up at 11.00 ordering us to get out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ドンバスアリーナほど近いが…。

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels
提示されている内容に対し不足もあり、イベント期間とはいえ、価格に見合ったものとは程遠いものでした。(インターネット使用できず。シャワー口が破損して飛び散り立って使用できず。鍵の使用方法が不説明。など) 通常期の価格であれば、妥当性はあるかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by Gordon from Staffordshire UK

Donbass Disaster

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Pros: The location
Cons: the building needs to be demolished
Location: city centre
The only good thing I can say about the apartment is the location in the city centre. When I first saw the building from the outside, I thought it was derilict, and the inside of the building was terrible, the stairs were crumbling concrete, the hand rail was loose and the electrical wiring along the walls looked dangerous, if this building was in England it would have been demolished. The apartment itself was OK, very cheeply furnished, no carpet on the floor, only 2 hand towels, the bed linen looked like it was for a single bed and there was no knives in the cutlery draw, the toilet seat was loose and the bathroom was full of small flies. This apartment was advertised as 4 star rating, I would not like to see a 2 star apartment. Next time I go to Donetsk it will be in a Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

DONBASS ARENA APPARTMENTS

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
Good service! Only remark : the appartment are not situated on the adress mentioned on the site and this can be tricky, if you want to be located in a precise place. Make sure to have the exact location of your appartment after reservation.