Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Salt Lake City, Utah

LOVED this hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2013
This hotel was very clean, roomy and comfortable. This was the best hotel that we used in Ukraine! The woman at the desk was wonderful, and she spoke English! They were very friendly and accomodating to our needs. I would definitely stay here again. :) I would not, however, recommend eating at the hotel's restaurant. The food was fine, but the service was appalling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from Miami

Always good

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every time, I come to Donetsk I come to this hotel. I have to say that the staff is very professional and friendly. the service is good as well as the rooms. The TV offers many international channels and the wifi works at a sufficient rate for emails. The breakfast is quite good. I always come late and always use the room service, and it is always good (not very diversified) but good. I prefer good and limited than many choice but not good. It is a little outside the center but very quiet and all people smiling. For me I will keep on coming as long as it will be like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clarence from Virginia, USA

Great hotel for All.

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Bars, Pool and the garden.
Cons: Took a little while to figure out the Climate system installed in room.
Location: Location is out of the way from the hustle and bustle of downtown and in a quiet area.
The hotel has been rated 4 star but could easily be considered a five. The staff is wonderful and enthusiastic friendly. From the reception desk personnel to the domestic cleaners, i felt so welcome and they all went out of their way to accomodate my each and every wish. I am not a picky guest but I do expect service when requested and they always delivered. The hotel is a little out of the way from downtown and that is its selling point. I nice hotel in a quiet area. The structure itself is very unique and refreshing from the normal box that you get at normal hotels. Its was good to walk thru the garden and play find the pool or restauarant and admire the building as you explore the place. Transportation is minutes away when ever you call for a taxi and they are not expensive either. All in All I loved the place and next time im in Donetsk, thats where I will be staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Montreal, QC, Canada

Quality of staff: warm welcoming

Posted May 1, 2013
I was really impressed by the quality of staff, their very warm welcoming and promptitude to respond to my needs. I totally recommand this very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeffrey from California, USA

This place is fabulous!

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first visit to the Ukraine and I must say this has been one of the best hotels I have stayed in anywhere. The room was beautiful and the staff was super helpful. I live in California and I am literally looking forward to going back again sometime. AAA+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by t.j.

front desk is very heloful

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
i spent one night and got in late. elena at the front desk was very helpful. i needed a rental car and the company i rented one from sent me a not telling me they had no car. she went out of her way to find me one and had them bring it to the hetel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pdnirc

overwhelming service attention

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I went there by accident because no rooms available in my usual hotels, and it was a good thing, since I discovered a very nice hotel with excellent breakfast and outstanding service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice quite beautiful place.. helpful people as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bryan, TX, USA

Beautiful hotel with friendly, professional staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great place to get away and relax. Enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. There are not too many hotels that offer such amenities in this part of Ukraine. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Prague.