Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patricia afrom Atlanta

Comfy

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
really nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good facility but room for improvement

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I asked Concierge about the boat schedule from Humen to Hong Kong airport. I am surprised they knew nothing about it. They could find out easily from the web.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

行き帰りの交通が不便

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルはとても綺麗で良かったです。 しかし、行き帰りの交通をもう少しきちんとしたルートを案内して欲しかった。 香港の空港と直接往復出来る乗り合いバスがあるが、バスと言うかミニバンに乗り合うだけで、凄く怖い運転をされた。乗り換えが面倒でも、香港市内を経由するもう少し安全そうな電車の方法を案内して欲しかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by OK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Pfrom Charlotte, NC

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend anyone to stay here. Great price and comfort factor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Rooms, facilities, food
Location: Near my sweater factories but not much else
Nice hotel and good food, location was okay buy not much to do near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dahlafrom Boston MA

Great Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel was awesome! Clean & friendly. Rooms were 1st class. Western style resturant for dinner was excellent and the staff very friendly..
Cons: The breakfast buffet was big but i would have liked a little more western food.
Location: We were on business and did not venture outside of the hotel grounds at night. We were told not to venture too far if we did.
On a business trip in China we stayed at three different hotels. This was by far, my favorite. we were pleasantly surprised and rate this a 1st class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms Aufrom HK

Great place, nice hotel, family trip

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is huge and the room have balcony, room service is provided even we just stayed for one night, the lake view is good. Hotel is build next to the lake that we enjoy a pleasant walk inside the hotel area that get out of crowd from public area. It is located at country side that a bit far from the town. Strongly recommend to stay in this hotel for leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannahfrom Shanghai

Won't feel like you are in Dongguan

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful checking in and when we needed to call a cab. Our room overlooked the lake and the weather was nice so we could keep our balcony doors open and get a nice breeze. The standard size room was more than big enough for the two of us as well as the bathroom. You have to call for an iron which is fine if you are not in a hurry. Breakfast buffet was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is super pricey coming from the United. Normally the food in China is super cheap and reasonable compared to the states, but prices are the same if not higher then the US.