Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JB from USA CO

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on business and very much enjoyed this hotel. Convenient to where I needed to be. Clean, safe, friendly, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In need of renovation

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times due to it's convenient location to my business. It is a full service hotel and the service is fine. The hotel itself has really become rundown over the last couple of years and is in dire need of renovation. I noticed on this trip that the couches in the lobby were actually threadbare. I will likely continue to stay here but it could definitely use some TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Place to be in GuanDong

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are used to western style hotels the Park Lane is a great place to stay. Its clean, well maintained, has great beds and sheets and is reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Misses the mark for a 4 Star

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Everything but the internet service
Cons: Get a reliable internet set up. It is a joke.
Nice Room, Excellent Staff, Crappy internet service. If you like being isolated form the world in a nice environment, this hotel is for you. If you need to communicate with the outside world, forget it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JS

Great place to stay in China

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always consistantly clean. Never been issue in the many times I have stayed at the Parklane. Food selection very fresh and always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DeekNH from New York

Only Place To Stay

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its very simple to describe that this hotel is perfect in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by irving from Miami beach

Only place to stay

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel if you have to be there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from New York City

Only place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you have the misfortune to be in ChangAn, China, this is the only place you want to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from New York City

Great small hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, in great location that offers great service. Good bathroom but women may not like the idea of no bathtub. I travel extensively and love this hotel