Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Best hotel in Houjie. Also best breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Australia

Comfortable and very welcoming business hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The willingness of staff to make sure my stay is trouble free every time. The Sheraton Club Lounge (F28) is perfect for a relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: I don't have any complaints or suggestions and have just completed my twelfth visit inside 4 years.
Location: Suits me for the proximity to my Chinese suppliers and a major shopping precinct is right in front of the hotel.
I am a regular visitor to this hotel and always satisfied with the friendly and helpful staff. They go out of their way to assist me in conducting business from the hotel facilities on offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Sheraton Dongguan hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are delighted you have chosen to stay with us and you are satisfied with our service. As an international upscale hotel in Dongguan, we are proud to offer guests a comfortable stay, with a high level of service. All team members at the Sheraton Dongguan Hotel are looking forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fint som altid

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
lækkert hotel, ligger dog ikke det mest spændende sted, hvis man kan tale om dette i Dongguan ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHENG-CHIHfrom 台灣

良好

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通便利 服務良好
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is convenient, close to eating place. There's a direct though bus from HK to this hotel. However, the room itself looks old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An Oasis in Dongguan

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good business hotel; not cheap but friendly and professional staff; nice restaurant, excellent Wifi; comfortable and clean rooms. Neighborhood is not that good; a bit run down, and not much in the way of good shops, restaurants, cafes in the surrounding area; the hotel is like an Oasis...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zeyadfrom Yonkers, NY

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent in everyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noisy in the mid-night !!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very noisy in the first night. It seems that there were somebody moving heavy things upstairs. The time is around 3 am early in the morning. This is unbelievable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, Comfortable, Good Breakfast Buffet, Nice fitness room. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ジム、プール、レストラン 満足です。家族連れが少なく ゆっくり、静かに過ごせました。 他のシェラトンと比べると、ランクは落ちますが、価格もそれなり 価格相応と思います。