Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Nice price, maid service was good. Liked having a kitchenette. Thought the website said they have a shuffleboard but didn't see one and the front desk lady didn't know of there was one. A little inconvenient that the hotels are separate from the main lobby. Not a very big common area either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice place to stay. Smoking restrictions, even outside the rooms are too strict.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Perfect location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Full kitchen, private porch and nice pool. It is a perfect place for a long weekend. Walking distance to restaurant on water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice and relaxing and felt like we were in a cabin in the woods! Will definitely be back and this was not our first time staying there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Paul, MN

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 13, 2014
For the most part we loved the hotel. Pretty much everything was perfect but I wanted a water view and it didn't have one - I knew this when I reserved it but I didn't realize how much I would miss one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good spot for price

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Better beds
Location: Close to little towns
Nice place, friendly staff. Like the out door pool area and the playground. Well kept minus a smell that lingered in the room from the time we got there to the tune we left. The only down fall would be the beds were very uncomfortable almost like sleeping on the floor. Then we couldn't fill up our bathroom tub with the faucet we had to turn on the shower and fill it up that way when it came time give out 2yr a bath. Over nice place probably would stay there again. Enjoyed have the kitchen to make meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
For the price it's a great deal for a couple of nights in Door County!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Madison, Wisconsin

Peaceful quiet tranquil

Posted May 12, 2014
We had an awesome stay! Very relaxing indeed! Would recommend it to anyone! Great for cycling, running and outdoor activities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Eyota, MN

Great Experience!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Awesome Staff and Clean.
Cons: Parking was a little tight because of the busy weekend but really couldn't be helped...
Location: The Inn has a great location! It is truely in the middle of everything that you would ever want to do.
This was our first time in Door County. We decided on the The Inn based off reviews and we were not disappointed. The staff was full of knowledge and very nice. The location was excellent for our needs. The rooms were clean and we felt like we had plenty of space. We will definetly come back and would like to stay at the Inn again. I would recommend the in to anyone who is wanting to go explore Door County. Great Value!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathie from Chicago

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: perfect as is
Beautiful 2 floor suite. Nestled in the woods. Close to everything. Extremely clean