Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Has all you need for a family vacation.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Near San Juan area.
Cons: Facilties can be improved.
Location: Is near everything so is well located.
Nice pool and beach. Personnel is friendly and responsive. We had a great expereience. Would recommend anyone to saty in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ama from Ponce

Excelent

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice. Excelent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Bayamon, PR

Verry Good Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent pool and neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackye from puerto rico

Need to change the carpet of the room

Posted May 9, 2014
The carpet of the room smell terrible. Need improvement urgenttttt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Excellent price.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Price. Excellent room
Cons: This hotel require a $150.00 deposit. Will be nicer if you don have to hold that much money until ther returned to you.
Location: Close to San Juan, but the idea is to be outside the main city
Clean, nice rooms and with your stay, you can use the embassy suit hotel pool and other facilities. Can't wait to return for another excellent weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roman Betancourt from New York

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a couple problem that I should report to the Mgr or supervisor on duty but I when away to enjoy the city's an I can back late don't know if I came back to
2 out of 5
by Laura from Washington DC

Party Hotel- Loud, wild, offensive

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The singer at the bar downstairs. Very nice pool
Cons: Staffing, security
Location: Dorado central, we moved over to the Dorado Ritz as we have friends who own there- which was like being in a different world.
Very disasspointed in our stay. Understaffed, the check in was lengthy. We were placed on a floor in the middle of a multiple family gathering, there was excessive drinking and partying late into the night, and loud music blasting at all hours. I called to ask to switch rooms, it took 3 phone calls until Security calmed down the party. It was nearly midnight by the time the other guests moved to their rooms rather than partying in the hallway as they had been since our 6 pm check in.
3 out of 5
by Mom

Hotel was okay...it was not terrible or great

Posted Apr 19, 2014
The hotel was okay...needed to be updated...rugs were old although the room was cleaned daily they really need new rugs and faucets that work. With all the money they make off of parking fees the hotel really should look better. Its okay..location okay not great. Private beach nothing to brag about more like a bay then a beach. Food and drinks very expensive be prepared to spend alot of money