Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pendleton, SC

Not clean for what was charged

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Found the hotel on expedia. Had a good rating and was affordable. Checked in and realized the hotel wasn't clean. There maid service never came by the 2 days we stayed. Trash cans outside were full of beer cans from construction workers. I do not recommend for your family to stay in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Hotel is nice but staff not very professional or experienced...The non-smoking rooms smelled as if they pumped cigarette smoke into the rooms. I stuck it out, but my friend had to move. Location is difficult to find from main road.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

落ち着かない

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロケーションはよく日本食、韓国レストランがわりと近くにあります。 部屋も掃除が行き届いて綺麗です。朝食付きで冷蔵庫はありませんでした。 どうしても残念なのは騒音で寝れなかったこと。 ホテル名にもコンベションセンターとあるように、何かの集まりがあり遅くまで音楽が聞こえてました。1度は11時30分には終わりましたが、再び音楽が鳴りだし終了はかなり遅かったです。おまけに電話も壊れていました。防音設備がしっかりしていれば問題ないとは思いますが、ガンガン聞こえると言うのは落ち着きません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
各位ゲスト、 私たちのコンフォートイン&カンファレンスセンターホテル(東北)を見直していただきありがとうございます。私は、あなたが、ジョージア州アトランタであなたの時間を楽しんだことを願って、私たちは、あなたが将来的に私たちと一緒に滞在して検討することを願っています。 敬具 Skylar Sperin、ゲストリレーションマネージャー コンフォートイン&カンファレンスセンターイースト(アトランタ)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom San Antonio, Texas

Pleasant and comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the location and overall environment
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for reviewing our Comfort Inn & Conference Center Atlanta Hotel (Northeast). We are happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and comfortable amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to our North Atlanta hotel. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Comfort Inn & Conference Center Northeast Hotel (Atlanta)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Minneapolis

Overnight Business Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay for overnight business. Friendly staff and great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for reviewing our Comfort Inn & Conference Center Atlanta (Northeast). We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and the complimentary, Your Morning Breakfast. We hope that you enjoyed your time in the Atlanta area, and we look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Comfort Inn & Conference Center Northeast Hotel (Atlanta)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Fayetteville nc

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good hotel. The only thing i didntikr was the elevator but overall not bad ar all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Padmanathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charquealfrom Georgia

Nice stay but check twice in housecleaning!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk service was excellent! I found hair in the nath tub and shower curtain didnt keep water in..floor was wet!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charqueal, Thank you for reviewing our Comfort Inn & Conference Center Hotel (Northeast). I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our wonderful team. I am sorry to hear about your concerns regarding your bathroom. We work diligently with our hotel staff to ensure that we are maintaining our property to the highest level of Comfort Inn standards. I will notify the General Manager about this issue. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our Comfort Inn Atlanta hotel. Sincerely, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Comfort Inn & Conference Center Northeast Hotel (Atlanta)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom dothan al

decent bang for the buck would use afain

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallway and elevator musky smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jacob, Thank you for reviewing our Comfort Inn & Conference Center Hotel (Northeast). I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will let the General Manager know about your concerns regarding the elevator. We look forward to welcoming you back to our North Atlanta hotel! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Comfort Inn & Conference Center Northeast Hotel (Atlanta)