Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Nothing close by gas stations

Posted Jul 30, 2015
If you plan to order food not all will be willing to deliver for you cause of there bad experience.dont expect a lot here no hair dryer iron or shampoo or lotion just bed and old TV.the staff very nice and helpful but old motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacks lots of things for the level

Posted Jul 28, 2015
No hair dryer,no coffee machine ,no iron & board ,no tissue paper ,no shampoo nor conditioner or lotion its offer nothing for the star level given,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

except a gas station nothing at close by

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Unless stranded around here nothing to do around here so even the pool isn't at a comfortable spot it's close to the rooms & visible from all corners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quiet, small hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean.
Cons: Bring your own shampoo, soap.
Location: Isolated if you don't have a vehicle though bus stops at top of main road every 30 or 60 minutes depending on time of day.
Clean and tidy small hotel. Good value for money. Dated furnishings, but some new mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great place for the price, for the location it should be $10 cheaper
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Lawrenceburg, IN

nightmare

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
very bad, we'll not back this place anymore!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jane from Athens, GA

What was I thinking?

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very Sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

rude management

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine and I would definitely stay again for the price.... but the guy that works the front office during the day time it's rude and I think he happens to be the owner or manager.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was dirty and look like it was never cle

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My experience there, will never make me come back to this hotel