Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Boston

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Good hotel, good value. Parking wasn't great, made me think that picking a place with valet parking could have been worthwhile. Quiet place, though, great for catching up on sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Wagner Q, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear you found us to be a good hotel with good value. We were overwhelmed by unexpected snow accumulation in this historic season but you will find our parking lot much improved now. We hope to have you staying with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

very happy and satisfied

Posted Mar 11, 2015
From the check in to the room was pleased. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast, good location.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was cold when we arrived. Hotel provided extra blanket. Stuffs there were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: only thing i don't like is the air condition and heat. it needs some improvement. it's too noisily.
overall is good i stayed there for a night. clean room and comfort bed, helpful staff, nice complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi and mostly important free parking for my needed. the price is very reasonable and friendly for all these as a package. closed to shopping mall and public transportation. i was told by hotel staff there's free shuttle bus every half hour to train station. by the way, if you're driving, it's little difficult to find the garage entrance because no left and right turn in Boston street. i get into there from next door south bay mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thompson ct

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Had a great time. The hotel was clean and courteous and freindly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eldred NY

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed here for a day to see a concert at the TD center. Staff was very helpful. Close to subway. Easy to get to. Breakfast not the greatest but had many choices. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Been here twice, never had an issue. Rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable, and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Convenient hotel in Boston

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Was here just for one night. The stay was pleasant, the room had all the basic amenities. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Close to northeastern u and mall.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice room Great breakfast Big breakfast room Plenty of parking spaces P
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MONICAfrom Jakarta

Enjoy staying in Holiday Inn Express Boston

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay in boston. Lots of stores behind the hotel.