Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Peut être l'isolation phonique entre les chambres
Location: Centre ville proche. Hotel situé sur une zone commerciale avec possibilité de restauration à 5 min à pied
Très belle chambre dans une déco moderne, personnel très accueillant et s'investissant personnellement avec les clients (par exemple, le weekend, une recette est préparée par un employé et est proposée aux clients pour le petit déjeuner, une petite attention qui fait plaisir).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabiennefrom France

Accueil très chaleureux

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre aux couleurs apaisantes, rien à redire sur la propreté, plateau d'acceuil sympathique et personnel très acceuillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by boussu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great for a one night stop over

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern hotel
Cons: A slighter bigger room, a little small
Location: On a retail park, so shops, bowling alley, cinema and restaurants.
We stayed here for one night on route from Italy to Belgium. Nice hotel, clean, modern, also offers secure parking at no extra cost. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurentfrom Paris

Excellent

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil excellent, chambres propres et très modernes, petit déjeuner sympa, (plats du bar non testés mais je crois que ce ne sont que des snacks?). Bon emplacement, proche de Strasbourg, Obernai etc il y a une petite zone d'activité juste au pied de l'hôtel donc très pratique. Je recommande vivement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C

Sehr empfehlenswert !

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Das Hotel war sehr sauber das Personal war mehr als freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit Als wir ankamen wurden wir freundlich aufgenommen und sind ohne viel Komplikationen eingecheckt Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und alles war neu ... Uns würde gesagt dass das Hotel ca 2 Jahre alt ist ... Die Raumeinteilung mit dusche Bett Schrank etc war sehr durchdacht und das Zimmer wirkte großer als es ist. Die Lage ist nicht die perfekteste da es in die Stadtmitte nach strasbourg mit dem Auto ca 15-20 Minuten dauert und mit der Bahn sehr langwierig ist . Das kleine frühstück kann ich nicht empfehlen da es für den Aufpreis pro Person ( und pro Tag ) mit 11€ Viel zu überteuert war ... Da die Auswahl sich in Grenzen hielt .... Aber es hies ja auch Petite deujeuner ;) Ansonsten dieses Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert ! Jederzeit wieder ! Super ruhig ! Die wände nicht hellhörig ! Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen ! Liebe Grüße
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Kentucky

December 2013

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was clean, well maintained, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but about average for France. Biggest complaint was the lack of hot water in the shower.