Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom essex

First class cosy accomadation.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: All of it , it was a lovely stay.
Cons: Nothing
We only stayed for 1 night but will definitely return.sally and Jeremy are lovely hosts who can't do enough for you. Our bedroom was spotlessly clean and the the breakfast was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin de Boerfrom Zuidlaren, The Netherlands

Very nice people, good service

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying with Jeremy and Sally. Two lovely people we hope to visit again in the future. The beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Very comfortable room and accommodating hosts. Wonderful breakfast with many home produced products. Would definately stay again.Cannot recommend it more highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary Shepherdfrom Leicester

Ideal Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our brief one night stay at the Avon Breeze proved to be an absolute delight. From the moment we arrived and received a lovely welcome with coffee and cookies in the conservatory overlooking the beautiful garden to the moment w left after a fabulous breakfast we were very well looked after. Whilst the bedroom and bathroom were a little small the comfort and facilities were first class. We had everything we needed for our one night stay and could not fault the cleanliness or amenities. The breakfast really was first class with top quality produce being the order of the day including home made bread and preserves. Overall a lovely overnight stop and we would have no problem in recommending the Avon Breeze to anyonel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilterns

Avon Breeze - August 2014.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Web site
Cons: No issues other than slightly small size of bed and shower rooms but nothing cab be done on that front.
Location: Mudeford and Christchurch are a delight and with the New Forest in one direction and Bournemouth / Poole in the other you are well situated.
Enjoyed a weekend stay with exemplary family hosts in a well situated and resourced facility. Excellent breakfast with a range of home made products supplemented by local farm produce. It was spotlessly clean and a first class spot to access Mudeford and the local area. We would recommend it for bed and breakfast and would use again if we returned to the area. One possibility - if you are a touch on the large size you may find the bedroom and shower room a little cramped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fitzyfrom Hertfordshire

Happy customer

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice, felt very spoilt. Nothing too much trouble for Sally & Jeremy. 1st class breakfast (5 courses) cooked to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Taylorfrom France

Really lovely B&b for a weekend away

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was lovely. Spotlessly clean and the owners gave us a fresh pot of tea when we arrived. Quiet area near Christchurch. And the breakfast was lovely. Will go there again when next in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay with friendly owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom UK

Superb stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sally and Jeremy are very welcoming. Spotless room with a very comfy bed, great shower & delicious breakfast. A lovely stay, we will be back!