Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes B & B, freundliche Besitzer,

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr erholsamer Aufenthalt, schöner Garten, gemütlicher Aufenthaltsraum, Zimmer und Bad gepflegt, ruhige Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ddani240from Littleport, Ely

Great service and location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am US military stationed at RAF Lakenheath and found this stay very pleasant. The couple who run it are very accommodating, and will leave you with whatever privacy you need or want. No offense to the average English breakfast, but I'm usually not a huge fan. The breakfast at Birch House B&B was fantastic, but keep in mind still very English. Poached eggs on toast never tasted so good. Peter and Kathy really make this an incredible stay. Don't forget to hit the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anestisfrom Manchester

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: 5 mins drive from waterfront. Weymouth is quite small anyway.
Very pleasant experience. One of the best B&B you can stay(we have stayed in several over the years). Highly recommended if you visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to return to.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Left this marvellous B&B on 9th August 2013. Breakfasts were top quality, especially the scrambled egg on toast with smoke salmon and the full monty breakfast. Clean, modern B&B with friendly staff. The owners were very pleasant and helpful and you were made to feel welcome. Will certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janetfrom staines

fantastic servce

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
had a very nice holiday. The room and the people are really nice and friendly would reccomend it to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anton and Elisa

Very friendly and welcoming

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and made very welcome. Location was ideal for us with the surrounding area being quiet. Facilities were excellent and well maintained , whilst the owners were very helpful they were not intrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennyfrom Bournemouth

Friendly B&B

Posted Jun 16, 2012
Pros: Very comfortable and welcoming
Cons: Nothing
Location: You would probably need a car to get to town.
Lovely B&B! You will be sure to get a warm welcome. Freshly cooked breakfast. I will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely Guest House

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The owners are very helpful and offer a warm welcome. Their home is absolutely stunning and we would go back again if we were ever in the area. Also nice walk into the town centre past the lakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com