Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel highy recommend you stay here

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was a lovely place for me and my Family to spend a week there very friendly lady who runs the hotel within walking distance to beach claan comfy rooms food was nice would highly recommend to anyway looking for place to stay in weymouth . We would be going there in future .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel staff were really helpful . The room was clean and had adequate facilities . Breakfast excellent . Would stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattycake from Australia

Very lovely owner

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Honor was a very good host. We arrived late at night due to a ferry problem from Guernsey and Honorlet us in no problem. She is a very cheerful lady. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken from Australia

Great Service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Our friendly host made our stay in Weymouth very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jwl from lancashire

good service all round

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
very good basic accommodation for price,staff exceedingly helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olle Clarin from Kungsbacka

Bra läge nära centrum

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra Bed and Breakfast med trevligt bemötande från värdinnan. Fixade till oss enkelt en mer vanlig svensk frukost. Kort promenad på 8-10 minuter så är man nere i centrum av samhället, där det är gott om pubar och restauranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by zena from Bristol

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Honour really gives you that home from home feel. Will definitely go again x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: The attention paid to detail - colour schemes, quirky and bright breakfast room. Honor's welcoming and warm nature. Great to have free parking, too.
Cons: As Australians we nearly always have a problem with English showers - so often they lack water pressure. So yes, we would have preferred more pressure
Location: We only had one night, but it was easy to walk to the harbour and explore it at night.
Great walking distance to the harbour and restaurants etc. Honor goes the extra mile to ensure your comfort and is a delightful host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Biscuit from Wakefield

Good Rates, Fantastic Service and Lovely Breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
The owner was lovely, friendly and helpful and provided a great breakfast. There was a smashed up car on the street (which worried us as we arrived), but this didn't affect our stay. Only issue was that the room was cold and felt a little damp in the night, but I think that would be the same anywhere at this time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels