Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenfrom Australia

Great Service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our friendly host made our stay in Weymouth very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jwlfrom lancashire

good service all round

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good basic accommodation for price,staff exceedingly helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olle Clarinfrom Kungsbacka

Bra läge nära centrum

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket bra Bed and Breakfast med trevligt bemötande från värdinnan. Fixade till oss enkelt en mer vanlig svensk frukost. Kort promenad på 8-10 minuter så är man nere i centrum av samhället, där det är gott om pubar och restauranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by zenafrom Bristol

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Honour really gives you that home from home feel. Will definitely go again x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tasmania

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: The attention paid to detail - colour schemes, quirky and bright breakfast room. Honor's welcoming and warm nature. Great to have free parking, too.
Cons: As Australians we nearly always have a problem with English showers - so often they lack water pressure. So yes, we would have preferred more pressure
Location: We only had one night, but it was easy to walk to the harbour and explore it at night.
Great walking distance to the harbour and restaurants etc. Honor goes the extra mile to ensure your comfort and is a delightful host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Biscuitfrom Wakefield

Good Rates, Fantastic Service and Lovely Breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owner was lovely, friendly and helpful and provided a great breakfast. There was a smashed up car on the street (which worried us as we arrived), but this didn't affect our stay. Only issue was that the room was cold and felt a little damp in the night, but I think that would be the same anywhere at this time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seb and Elainefrom Ballarat Australia

Very clean and comfortable. breakfast was good

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good for 3 star. Priced well and clean and comfortable.We were able to use the iron which is kept on the 1st floor-just ask. Honor does a great job at running this b& b.we had an ensuite -shower a bit small but overall we enjoyed our stay.thank you Honor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by wendiefrom Witney

"you wont be wanting breakfast"

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 4pm and told the lady we had a 7am check in at the ferry port in the morning. We were met with "you wont be wanting breakfast that early"." I may not see you in the morning as I shall be gone before 7am, in fact I am getting up at 5am" I booked this accommodation because it was advertised as being able to do early breakfasts for people going to the ferry port. Disappointed as we had paid for B&B. Apart from that, I found it almost impossible to sleep even with the loo door shut because of the incredibly overpowering smell and fumes of the toilet cleaner chemical smell.