Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only thing that would be nice is a power shower as was very difficult to get the temp right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kingsbridge32 from London

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
after reading a mixed bag of reviews we couldn't have been happier with our choice Please do not allow other peoples comments to divert you from visiting a very clean comfortable hotel with welcoming staff The Asian breakfast is a must to try Really enjoyed the choices and freshness and quantity of the food Jing and Martin were only too pleased to help We will return hopefully soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jj n Lisa from Islington,london

Peaceful location

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Met by polite Martin very helpful lovely breakfast good choice fresh.will defo come back,great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Sydney, Australia

Informative Owner

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owner very helpful with sightseeing details, breakfast lmited choice but food well prepared, lots of stairs, room small but clean and comfortable, arranged local parking at GBP5/night worth it, tastefully decorated, uncluttered, memory pillows provided, room quiet, centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melina from Argentina

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super well kept hotel, very clean, very comfortable and great service. And breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by queen 48 from hampshire

convenient hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable hotel. Excellent breakfast food choice. Near to town centre , do not need to use car much except parking near to the hotel can be difficult , limited road parking spaces.Local restaurants for evening meal and a local shop to buy lunchtime sandwiches etc.Good rooms, large towels and daily room service . Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mlloyd from Oxford

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really close to the centre as well as the beach, making lovely round trips. Amazing Shanghai Scrambled Eggs - try them for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny from London

Ceremona - Bournemouth

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, clean and well presented rooms, helpful and friendly owners and a lovely breakfast at a very good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
the stay was very comfortable and Martin was jovial and looked after us efficiently and well. We would happily recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in Bournemouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Modern room and great breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really good location two streets back from seafront. Parking tricky but private arrangement available. Beds modern and comfy, breakfasts excellent. Owners really helpful.