Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torquay

really nice and cheap hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: improved car park
Location: close to the beach and a very nice chinesse buffet
we stayed for one night in this hotel and for the price we paid the hotel was really worth it staff was friendly, room was clean the only problem was the parking but plenty of parking on the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom carmack

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Lovely stay nice hotel only downfall it that I was kept awake most of the night by the sound of the loud pipes when the heating came on .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chippenham, wiltshire

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast choice, comfy room and good room service
Location: A little way out of town so not great if you don't want to walk far
A good hotel with good facilities. Only issue was cost and having to pay extra for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, ideal location, close to the be

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff were friendly and welcoming when we arrived. Checked in quickly with no hassle. Our standard room was perfect for a short stay, it had all the facilities we needed and was warm and comfortable. We opted not to have breakfast the next morning due to our Sunday lunch date with friends. However used the lovely swimming pool and sauna with great shower facilities including towels. Will be returning to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Super Lage, Stand und Strand sind nah dran. Haben einen eigenen Parkplatz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a small room but was given a big room :). Very clean and tidy with nice contemporary decor. Room had tea and coffee facilities with a nice choice. Only negative was the mattress was a little hard and the lack of parking. I had to drive around for half an hour to get a space. The earlier you can get there the better. But onced parked in the hotel car park you get a free permit for the duration of your stay. Would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel acceptable food ok after complaining

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Ok the food on the first night was cold on the second night they gave table service rather than buffet and was much better
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harithfrom Southampton

did the job, but luckily was for 1 night only

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night. Parking is *extremely* limited, so ignore the "free parking" part of the offer. Was lucky to find parking a few blocks away. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Dinner and breakfast were big disappointments. Dinner was tasteless, and breakfast was minimalistic, more like a 1 star hotel! no selection of bread (plain cheap toast only), no cheese whatsoever, no yoghurt, no fresh fruit, definitely not worth the £8.50 charge! Pool was fun for the kids, albeit pretty small and got crowded with just a few people. Room was a good size (not all are), and had all the amenities we needed. Corridors were old but ok. No, I would rather not stay there again.