Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to BIC,walking distance

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Close to BIC and lovely new swiming pool
Cons: Carpark very small for size of hotel
Very nice stay at hotel,will use again when going with family to cheer comp,excellent position for walking...only down fall car park very small so had to drop bags off and park car in a near by road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel next to beach .

Posted Mar 23, 2014
What a great stay , lovely staff helpfull in every way, just a minute walk from a very nice Italian , we look forward to a return visit . Teresa and William Fisk
3 out of 5
by Kat from E

Very small and but reasonable location

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The rooms are tiny! Pictures are deceiving. Ensuite was like a cupboard. Could hear other guests - namely late night partiers shouting at 4 in the morning - wouldn't mind but I'd gone to the hotel to relax not be woken up at all hours. Good location - near a Harvester and the beach, pier and BIC. Not great for a relaxing weekend away :-(
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Helpful staff, central location. Very limited on site parking, dated facilities, rooms shoddy and in need of a refurb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roya from Limassol

Close to the beach and location.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Staff where very kind and helpful. Specially the housekeeping and one of the girls at the reception. The location is perfect.
Cons: I had a visitor but I was not allowed to take her for a cup of coffee to my room!
I had a free upgrade, that was perfect. Wish I had the same deal when I had to extend my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia water

Great room

Posted Jan 2, 2014
First time taking are little one away and what a great clean faimly room helpfully hotel stuff and great breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia water

Great room

Posted Jan 2, 2014
First time taking are little one away and what a great clean faimly room helpfully hotel stuff and great breakfast too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quirky hotel, very welcoming.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
We stayed here just before Christmas so the hotel and restaurant were very quiet, but we were nonetheless treated with careful attention. We were not disturbed by the Christmas parties which came in later. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, with the quirky sloping floors giving away the age of the building. Everything was clean and warm and the staff extremely friendly and efficient. The pool is small without a jacuzzi and the changing rooms leave a lot to be desired, but this aside everything else was super.