Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel great price

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Warm welcome, everything asked for was met with a friendly smile. Would strongly recommend this hotel. Our room (2) was lovely, whey exceeded our expectations. Plan to visit again this year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
As per my formal complaint, room, specifically number and size of beds was not as offered on Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivan from Guildford

8/10

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with great staff the room that I had was good the lighting could of been a little bit brighter the batteries in the remote control was dead so could not have the t.v on and the water in the shower takes a long time to runaway but I must say these was little thing and will be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REBECCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel. Close to the city centre.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Friendly staff and happy to help. Very welcoming on arrival. Rooms were very basic but this was only a one night stay for a friends birthday, perfect for what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Solvor from Trondheim

Billig og greit

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har sentral beliggenhet. Litt misvisende fra bilder får man inntrykkk av at det ligger på toppen av klippen med utsikt mot havet. Det gjør det ikke, det ligger midt mellom andre hotell og har ikke utsikt noe sted.Bestilte dobbeltrom, men fikk et veldig stort rom med plass til fire og et stort bad med dobbeldusj. (Til samme pris). Litt tett atmosfære pga teppegulv overalt og så hadde ikke rommet vindu, det føltes littt klaustrofobisk. Hyggelig betjening. Var en bar der som ingen så ut til å bruke betjene, ellers ingen fasciliter det vi kunne se. Men som sagt, et helt greit hotell, grei pris og med gangavstand til sentrum og stranden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North somerset

Nice tidy hotel..but....

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This place is run by real nice people and the room was small but better than expected for price and very clean. Don't expect to sleep though, every door bangs, loud arguments and banging from neighbours, no policy in place to keep quiet. Manager admitted that they tend to get younger guests that like to stay out 4/5am. Finally dropped off to sleep at 5am only to be woken by loud extractor fan outside window. Did Receive an apology from the owner upon checking out, actually felt quite sorry for the guy as he says they get this problem a lot.. Best avoided sorry to say, only 2/5 as such nice staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr Stephen from Loddiswell

Bucky

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room was small bed uncomfortable shower area very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels