Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin from USA

Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night only on our way to Madrid. The hotel was modern and comfortable and convenient to the highway if you are traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

A great hotel for us as we visited friends.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: We found it to be everything we like in a hotel as mentioned in our experience.
Cons: We honestly cannot think of any improvements. It was so great for us.
Location: We chose the hotel for the location since we were visiting friends in Dos Hermanos. It was our base for sight seeing with them in Seville and Cordova
We stayed for 6 nights and were very pleased with our room and with the pleasant staff and good breakfasts. We would be gone during the day and always enjoyed returning to our room-nicely cleaned and very comfortable for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC

South of Sevilla, easy to get Downtown

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Very well located, Hertz GPS did not located it but is just at the Highway, very easy to find it, Includes very good Breakfast. I will use it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brynberian from Southport

Mediocre for 4 star

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our main complaint was about the beds. They were very, very hard and it was difficult to get a good nights sleep. The rooms and general facilities were good but the breakfast left much to be desired. Everything was DIY and rather ordinary. Not really what we would have expected from a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara and Walter from Canada

Convenient bus ride to downtown Seville

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large modern room with all conveniences including small balcony over looking pool. Very good breakfast buffet included with tables outside in morning shade. Direct bus route to historical downtown Seville for 1,65 euros and 20 minute ride. Under going some renovations to reduce sticking/banging door noise. Wooden floors echoed some noises but overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Murcia, Spain

Great hotel for all types of guests

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Very welcoming, plenty of free parking and superb decor. Excellent hotel for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outside of Seville, but quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is outside of Seville in Dos Hermanas but there is a bus that takes you to the city right outside of the hotel. For only 1.50 euros and 10-15 minutes you'll be in town - the posted bus times are pretty reliable as well. The two cities are also connected via train but the hotel is far from the train station and the cab fare is not worth it. As for the hotel itself, it is clean and safe however the beds are only moderately comfortable. All in all it does the job and the staff is very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

La Motilla Dos Hernandas, near Seville

Posted May 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Staff out standing. Easy to get to Seville by bus. Easy to get to Dos Hernandas station. Not the best if you want to be in the city centre close to everything. But what great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Arizona, USA

Hotel TRH La Motilla - Dos Hermanas (Sevilla)

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Convenient location in a pleasant neighborhood out but close to Sevilla. Easy access to the bus service and walking distance to pleasant affordable neighborhood eating establishments. If you want to be close to Sevilla without the hassle of being right in town, this is an excellent hotel. If you choose to drive into Sevilla be prepared for lots of traffic and tight competition for parking...1 note is that we were there during the Feria (fair) and that exaserbated the traffic and parking congestion...but it made for a very colorful inproptu tour of the city as many of the ladies were all dressed up in traditional festival dresses. The hotel offered free use of festival dresses for the ladies and gave flamenco dance lessons.