Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Spots on sheets. An empty soda bottle laying on the floor probably from the previous visitor. Nice staff, but the room rates were not justified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Cons: the gym lacked a/c or a fan, was out of water and some equipment was broken
Location: Across from Kings dominion and 1/2 mile form Meadow Event park otherwise not much in area
Pleasant experience, nice staff, clean rooms and very spacious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel needs more staff up front. Room was clean and comfortable. Gym was smelly. Not the best but not the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. Need a bar or restaurant due to lack in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, NJ

Excellent for a brief stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Good price for the room, room was nice and big, staff was very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast ended at 9:30, which I find a bit early. But for a roadside place, it makes sense. Baggage carts almost broke while using.
We stayed for a night while driving up north. Staff was very friendly and helpful (e.g., kept breakfast open a bit longer to accommodate our little one). Room was clean and big, all we were looking for for one night. Did not use any facilities, so cannot comment on pool or business lounge etc. Breakfast was pretty basic, but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael J.from Lewisburg, PA

Four thumbs up.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
While visiting our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter, we found the La Quinta Inn and Suites a warm, friendly place to return to each night of the stay. The hotel was decorated for the holidays which added to the family feeling. The staff was very helpful and always courteous. Four thumbs up - counting my wife's as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Albany NY

Great stop

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and very comfortable. While there is no restaurant nearby, the hotel had arranged four different restaurants to provide delivery service -- AND provided a hot breakfast with lots of choices. We travel with a small dog and found the hotel very welcoming to our pet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com