Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Cons: the gym lacked a/c or a fan, was out of water and some equipment was broken
Location: Across from Kings dominion and 1/2 mile form Meadow Event park otherwise not much in area
Pleasant experience, nice staff, clean rooms and very spacious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel needs more staff up front. Room was clean and comfortable. Gym was smelly. Not the best but not the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. Need a bar or restaurant due to lack in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, NJ

Excellent for a brief stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Good price for the room, room was nice and big, staff was very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast ended at 9:30, which I find a bit early. But for a roadside place, it makes sense. Baggage carts almost broke while using.
We stayed for a night while driving up north. Staff was very friendly and helpful (e.g., kept breakfast open a bit longer to accommodate our little one). Room was clean and big, all we were looking for for one night. Did not use any facilities, so cannot comment on pool or business lounge etc. Breakfast was pretty basic, but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Albany NY

Great stop

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and very comfortable. While there is no restaurant nearby, the hotel had arranged four different restaurants to provide delivery service -- AND provided a hot breakfast with lots of choices. We travel with a small dog and found the hotel very welcoming to our pet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Family Thanksgiving Reunion

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: For some reason there was a strange smell in the pool area.
Location: We arrived around 9 PM and most things were closing or closed by then on a Monday night.
The room was very comfortable. The only downside was the pool. It was not clean. There was dirt in the bottom that was not vaccumed out and there were no towels for the pool. Otherwise it was a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
If you are traveling with a pet, this location is a reasonable option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com