Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Excellent time had by all. Four rooms for the Smith Family reunion. The staff even gave us a little extra pool time each night. Overall, a grand experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!! Would stay again!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a great stay! Was looking for a place late at night and booked on Expedia and was really easy to do and friendly people!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for one night. It is not somewhere I would plan to stay but it is a place to crash a night if you are tired and you are traveling. The covers of the bed were clean but the mattress was old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just an overnighter as we had a long drive

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was cheery. Good location, i.e.,, not far off our driving route. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Cons: There was a lot of noise, including in the middle of the night, from other guests. This is not the hotel's fault but did reduce our experience.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
In and out, and for that the hotel was fine. I think that's what it's intended for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Florida

One night on the road

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice facility, but noisy with many construction workers staying and drinking in the parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great no frills hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well managed establishment with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Haralson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teri Alogna from Marianna, FL

A Perfect Nights Sleep!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the two nights that I was there, I had the best sleep in a very long time! Thank you so very much! The rooms were very clean and the staff was awesome! I would definitely recommend Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ely from Dallas

Dothan, AL

Posted May 27, 2014
By the time we checked in, it had been 32 hours since I had slept. My bed was the most comfortable I've had away from home. The motel was quiet and the staff were very pleasant.