Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Alabama

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a great stay on a house hunting trip! Great room, friendly staff and a nice breakfast each morning! It was also close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Outer Banks, NC

It was close to where our tennis venue

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Not much - the breakfast was okay, but didn't have any other meals there.
Cons: Cleanliness - I have stayed in many hotels all over the world and this was the worst.
Location: The location was fine for what we wanted - near our tennis venue, and not far from most of the restaurants we went to.
On 2 out of 5 days, they did NOT clean the room. Also, the public area right in front of the elevator on the 3rd floor was very dirty, and stayed that way for at least 24 hours and when they did attempt to clean it they still left a lot of debris around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for our event

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: Cleaning
Room not cleaned every day. Large sized room. Staff nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful dirty

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Room never was vacuumed. Bath room not cleaned one day bed never made. I asked for a voucher good for another stay at different hotel said no did not get a lower price on room because not on my credit card
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: friendliness
Cons: prompt cleaning
Location: near the tennis tournament at westgate
last day room was not clean despite telling cleaning people I was leaving and they could clean and that I would be back in six hours. upon returning I was told they had a large crowd coming in, which was not so, and they would get to it. by 5p I told them it was too late and to forget it as I wanted to take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindyfrom The Villages

What I expected

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly, convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pesky critters

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were ants swarming on an end table. The hallways smelled like smoke constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terrifrom Dothan

secluded weekend spot

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too noisy in the hallway...need rooms to be better sound proof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by camillefrom Opp, Al

Good Hotel Hidden away from noisy intersection

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one night, but room was clean, staff friendly and knowledgeable, room had black out blinds, and was comfortable. My only complaint was people were loud coming down the hall to their rooms at 3 am. I will suggest a room next time in the back, away from the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Very nice, friendly and convenient. Would stay again. My only concern was the duvet cover on the beds, they looked a little warn/stained. Other than that it was a great experience.