Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and the plentiful breakfast. Thanks for the cookies.
Cons: Resolve your Internet issues.
Location: Centrally located to everything, and I mean everything.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel staff was attentive and pleasing. We stayed three nights. The only drawback was no Internet available. There were problems that were never resolved while my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room was clean. Staff was nice. Elevator needs work. But overall I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly. Hotel clean.
Location: Tons of restaurants and shops if you forgot something on you vacation.
Staff was very accommodating and room was clean and had lots of space. Nice breakfast provided in the morning. We stayed there as a stopover to cut our long trip short and it was perfect for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southeast georgia

Nice hotel in Dothan, Ala.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the whole package. Ease of check-in and check-out, rooms, pool and breakfast. The location was great for our needs.
Cons: nothing comes to mind to improve.
Location: Close to hospital, food and major highways
We were in Dothan due to our daughter-in-law having surgery. Hotel was close to hospital, several restaurants, and was easy to find. Our 6 year old daughter loved the indoor pool and whirlpool. Room was clean and nicely furnished. The staff was friendly and very helpful. My laptop was inadvertantly left behind, but the staff kept it for us until my son could pick it up the next day. I would stay there again and would certainly reccomend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa H. from H

Great area

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I don't know to much about Dothan Al. I was able to find the hotel right away. When I had asked for a room downstairs the lady who checked me in had no problem in doing that for me. Breakfast was good and fresh. Everyone had a smile and said hello. Very friendly. I recommend Country Inn & Suites to everyone. I will go back and use them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from new york

Great Hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
I enjoyed this hotel very much even though it was a short stay. The staff,room,cleanliness of this hotel was phenomenal and I know for sure where I will be staying next time I'm in that neck if the woods again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAW from Montgomery, AL

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit Dothan several times a year to see family and it is not always convenient to stay with them. As a result we have stayed at several different places there, this being our first stay at this property. In my opinion this is one of the more comfortable and welcoming places in town, although the location seems a bit odd at first. In reality, the location is quiet and fairly easy to get to. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was welcoming and attentive. My wife and I appreciated the variety at breakfast as well as eating on real plates with real cutlery. This is our top choice of 4-5 places we've stayed in Dothan and we'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com