Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g. gulfport ms

Will not stay here again

Posted May 1, 2015
Arrived and had no hand towels or bath towels. Asked and was told theydidnt have anymore. Tv did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sk

It was an ok stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights. The very last night there were bunch of drunk people next door, screaming, slamming the door and even had fireworks at 3am. Terrible. Couldn't sleep at all that night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, AL

Go sleep in a tent.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and Angela the host.
Stayed here because of location to an event and the other places were booked. Host Angela was rude and not helpful in any way. Breakfast was cold and nasty and the lady serving snatched my cheap paper plate to take the second one that was stuck to it back. And the shower was dirty and stained. Do not waste your time or money staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

slept well, no problems.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Bathtub need panting in some spots.
Location: shopping, and plenty eating.
The room was in an idea location. I slept well, no problems, it was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night at DAYS

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Excellent location. Directly on our route. Easy to find. Numerous amenities in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: In need of a remodel. Older facility. But, for the money, no complaints.
Location: Located right on our route through town. Numerous restaurants in the area,
Excellent location. Directly on our route. Easy to find. Numerous amenities in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McDonough, Ga

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was a great experience minus some guy trying to get into my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the front desk staff was very friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in and check out was fast and easy, the front staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable, although the hotel has definitely seen better days. I could not find a ice machine that worked, but the front office gave me ice with no problem. The bathroom could have been better, it was old and not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta,Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I was easily taken care of with any changes I needed and the wifi was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com