Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

It was very pleasant.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the lunch bags.
Location: We were there only to sleep.
We were disappointed when we left the next morning that they didn't have lunch bags to take with us. Other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas NV

One of the nicer hotels in Ozark.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Close to family, and staff was always pleasant
Location: It is on the outskirts so not much to do. They do have a pool if its nice.
The office and breakfast staff were very nice, anything you needed they were accommodating. It was very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New clean hotel, everyone was friendly and comfort

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
New clean hotel, everyone was friendly and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very clean hotel with excellent location.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and location
Cons: the comforters/blankets on bed were a little too heavy.
Location: Location was great.
The hotel was very nice and extremely clean. I had never stayed at a Hampton Inn prior to this but will definitely check out their locations when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly and CLEAN hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
We recently stayed in this hotel for my husbands graduation. He is in the army and we needed some place close, nice, CLEAN and kid friendly since we traveled with a baby and a 6 yr old. The hotel itself is isolated, the area is not the nicest but you have fast food and a walmart close by. The drive on post was short and it was easy to find our way around. The hotel is nice, modern and most importantly clean. Im a nurse and very paticular about cleanliness, especially when it comes to my children. They served hot/cold items for breakfast. I LOVED their waffles. the dining area was nice and welcoming. I loved the fact that they also offered "to go" breakfast bags (water, fruit, muffin) So after we ate I grabbed one for my daughter to snack on while we were out and about. The rooms were updated, and CLEAN. The beds were very comfortable. Pillows and all. My daughter wanted to take one home for her room. The bathroom was also very nice, the shower was fairly large with a curved rod which gives more space. The room came with a microwave and a mini refrigerator. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LIsafrom Bessemer, Al

Hampton Inn Ozark

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, and the room was very nice. Unfortunately, the walls are thin. I could hear every noise in the hallway. Also, the highway noise was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Mobile, AL

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Clean comfortable rooms with modern amenities. Staff was very friendly. I was 100% satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was a little slow, but eventually made it to the serving table. Difficult to get a printed receipt.