Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was a little slow, but eventually made it to the serving table. Difficult to get a printed receipt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Super pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Family lives in the area so everyone can be together in a happy, clean and friendly setting.
Clean up-to-date rooms, good breakfast, 24/7 coffee & cookies, super helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Happy with our stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating, allowed for early check in and front desk was very helpful. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel staff was nice enough to accommodate my early check in request. The room was roomy and modern. Manager called to make sure the room met my needs. The breakfast was the only thing that needed some help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacksonfrom heflin alabama

Ok stay

Posted May 14, 2014
We paid for 2 queen beds and what we got were 2 full beds. Very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by momtofrom Birmingham, AL

Family of 5 in beautiful Ozark

Posted May 12, 2014
Loved our room. A college baseball team was housed on our floor but we were never disturbed. Our family of five slept comfortably in the queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.R. Goodwinfrom Birmingham

Great location for my work at Ft Rucker

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the Hot breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom SF, CA

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the Hampton Inn. The facilities are very well furnished and immaculately kept. The staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.