Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was cozy and it was just what we needed for our one night stay in Dothan. The breakfast was great. The hotel is also pet friendly for all those who are interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly, fitness center

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice but carpets are rather disgusting. Small fitness center needs to be cleaned a bit better overall though a nice hotel. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
They did not have enough sheets. For the roooms. They had a staff person was had a terrible illness working the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alhambra, Il

Everything was great!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything. The staff made everything wonderful!! I was in town for my dad's funeral, and they made the visit so easy!
Cons: Nothing at all, everything was wonderful.
Location: There's plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. It's in a very good location.
Everything was awesome!! The room was very cleaned, smelled good. It didn't smell like a pet friendly hotel at all, overall excellent, I will definitely be staying here again. The free breakfast was great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GREENWOOD IN

Posted Dec 1, 2014
WE HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY EVERY THING WAS NICE AND CLEAN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an average hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I'm trying out different hotels in Dothan. This hotel is adequate. I have no major complaints but nothing to rave about either. Sleep inn is cheaper and about the same with a better breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O k, OK!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good, fine! !!!!! This is all I have to say. I don't want to say any more!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keys

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room Keys did not work either night but they replaced and apologized. Still a hassle. Like that they are pet friendly,as we were traveling with a small dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne Indiana

Here for the week on business

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel was a bit run down. The carpets were dirty and the paint was dingy and smudged with dirt in some places. The entrance was inviting but the view changes once you walk down the hallways. The stairs ..... Ewe, don't take them anywhere unless there is a fire!