Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Jul 17, 2014
There was plenty of room. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Stay was great! Had a great breakfast! The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, fl

Needs a little upgrading.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine. Day staff was great! Nite staff was less informed. Was very disappointed that the exercise equipment was not working and night staff didn't know how to fix it or even willing to help. Stayed there just for the gym equipment. Breakfast was ok but needed more fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Dothan, AL

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: How clean.
Cons: The chair inour room which was room 104 was soiled and should be taken out.
Location: We were traveling so we didn't look around.
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. We would recommend it to our friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SassyD from Raleigh

Bad Experience

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested ground floor and was told they were none available. I was given 3rd floor room. The first room I was given the door was propped open by the latch over lock. I thought it was an oversight by housekeeping until I was ready to step into the shower and noticed that the whole lock and handle had been loosened to push either way to allow access. I was given another 3rd floor room and I had to move my things. The manager called me after I complained to the desk clerk and they offered me a first floor suite. They could have given me that to begin with and not had these issues but by this time I was tired from being on the road all day and having to gather and move my things yet again was not what I wanted to do. Unbelievable! Horrible accommodations. If I'm ever in Dothan, AL again I will not stay in this hotel (Sleep Inn & Suites Dothan)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by drake from dothan, al

rooms/breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet had visible stains. There were collections of dirt/dust around windows and in the corners of the bathrooms. The air condition vent had visible collections of dust that needed to be cleaned. BREAKFAST was great. I enjoyed the cleanliness of the eating area. Suggestion, add sausage to the menu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Bartlett, Tn

Nice hotel for a one night layover

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Movie theater across the road in a mall. Plenty of restaurants to chose from very close by
Reservations messed up but front desk was able to rectify. Comfortable beds, Clean rooms. A poitive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com