Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Stay was great! Had a great breakfast! The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Dothan, AL

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: How clean.
Cons: The chair inour room which was room 104 was soiled and should be taken out.
Location: We were traveling so we didn't look around.
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. We would recommend it to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Bartlett, Tn

Nice hotel for a one night layover

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Movie theater across the road in a mall. Plenty of restaurants to chose from very close by
Reservations messed up but front desk was able to rectify. Comfortable beds, Clean rooms. A poitive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike R. from Mobile, AL

Great room for the price!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was only in town overnight for a business trip and had never stayed in a Sleep Inn before. But I was extremely impressed with the quality of my stay experience, especially given the low cost of the room. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Dothan, al

Cheapest

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there a short time but really enjoyed it. Only thing I wasn't to impressed with is the desk clerk was outside smoking when we were checking out. We had to go outside to give her our room cards so did a couple of other people. The room was great and breakfast was good. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katelyn from Louisville, Ky

get away on a budget

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bjourn glover

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgiacyclist from Georgia

On the way to PC beach

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: It was reasonably priced for what we received. Enjoyed the hot breakfast and the lovely lady that prepared it.
Cons: Parking was tight, but there were several large trucks and trailers taking up several spaces.
Location: N/A
We just stopped overnight on the way to the beach. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean and comfortable, hot breakfast included. A good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L.R from Dothan

Quiet Get Away

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
As always, the hotel staff were awesome. Ms. Kathy always made wonderful breakfast. It was just like being at home! The staff at the front desk were really nice. Alvin was a really big help with the booking process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremiah from Athens, AL

Breakfast Redeems

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This isn't a bad hotel. It is a bit older, and the condition of the rooms isn't the greatest. I've stayed here twice, and while the rooms are clean, they aren't the newest or greatest. The breakfast, however, is awesome. It has biscuits with gravy, eggs, sausage, breakfast pastries, etc., and it more than makes up for the older accommodations. If you take into account the breakfast, this hotel is more than worth it.