Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Dothan, AL

Totally Adequate

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything clean. Little stingy with the soap & tissues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J B from Ga

Ok stay for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I recently had to stay in a Super 8 in Milwaukee. I was amazed at most all points with that visit. This one was no where near that one was when comparing all points. But for the money if you need just a bed and shower for the night, the room was clean and had very new furnishings , including the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Demo Dandy from Bham

Great hotel quiet no issues

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dothan Alabama

Close to where we needed to be

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were nice but the rest of the hotel wasn't. The bathroom had black mold in it, they were quick to get it out, but it shouldn't have been there in the first place. The coffee maker still had water and a coffee bag shoved in the back of it. The equipment in the room was old, and run down. I guess you get what you pay for huh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Verry poor services, noisy room (located near a communication center), dining room was in renovation.Verry unpleasnt experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janae

Vacation Visit

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed for the price. You could tell it was an older hotel, but it was very clean and the beds were Very comfortable. Great stay for a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The nonsmoking rooms still are smoking smelling, staff was rood, staff played ball threw the night like 11pm and later which kept some guest up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad Thomas

Good value in Dothan

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Desk person was excellent. Rooms were clean and everything worked. A little hard to get in and out of as it was back at a major intersection, however, you were 15 minutes from everything.