Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bacelona

MUY MAL, estuve cinco menos

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: si, siendo mas comprensivos
total tenia 14 noches resevadas, estuve cinco noche hesmo obligado por las circusntancias de los negocios. No me han devuelto nada. Poco etico y comercial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
J ai tout testé sauf le déjeuner/dîner mais petit déjeuner, piscine, service pressing et la chambre sont ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stijn borremansfrom schriek

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bij uitchecken 2 u nodig gehad om factuur te bekomen en te kunnen vertrekken. Top hotel personeel aan de balie compleet incompetent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaroslavfrom Europe

Avoid this nest of arrogance

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Advertised as one of the better hotels in Douala but thet was the worst service I have experinced so far in the region. For the money paid my stay was an absolute disasted. I would point out Cyril, night shift front desk agent. Useless everytime, arrogant and definitely he doesnt care about anybody ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincent Leefrom Korea rep.

Ibis in Douala

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay 1 night Dec 25 2013, best location - 5 min from airport, good & clean bed, nice internet with wifi. And, american food - not a french - is so wonderful to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabienfrom France

Hotel correct

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lits confortables,chambres propres.Bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Denmark

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot to Douala, and normally use Le Meridian, but this time I decided to try IBIS, as it's almost half the price..... Hotel was very nice, and I will definitely come back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Client Françaisfrom Paris

Allez aileurs

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aucun confort au vu du prix. Chambre sans tiroirs, 1 seule prise de courant. Ouverture bloquée. Pas de connexion WiFi. Pas de minibar. Clim poussive. Petit-déjeuner "très léger" . Seuls "plus": Navette aéroport et bière pression.