Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hung tao from Utah

very good

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Location: Good location,nice pool, good looking building.
Good location. Good location,nice pool, good looking building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from Koné

Peut mieux faire

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Propre mais vieillissant, chambre très grande avec terrasse et barbecue mais lits inconfortables. Emplacement parfait, calme. Machine à laver et sèche linge en panne !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Nice location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
grest place for convenience and view Pool is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury

Motorbike holiday

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Friendly host, nice location but noisy when people in pool as our unit was in front of the pool. Got what we paid for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worst "hotel" on our entire trip

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
This most have been the worst "hotel" on our entire trip: The whole room looks and feels like a garage with a window front spanning one side - and every other guest walking by and looking inside! Furniture and appliance are very basic and worn. Theoretically there is a view but you need to be able to look around the corner and everybody else will be able to look into your room again. Terrible value for money, not recommended!
5 out of 5
by Catherine Macrae from New Zealand - Northland

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Situation and swimming pool
Cons: Step to get into shower was rather high. TV picture on all channels out of focus
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Thankyou for the review and we are please you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful part of New Zealand
5 out of 5
by rae paterson from New Zealand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Wotif
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hiroshi from ニュージーランド

静かな海辺の町

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
ひっそりとした海辺の町で、のんびりと過ごすには良いと思います。ちょうどクリスマスでしたが周囲は月夜の明かりだけで真っ暗でした。クリスマス フィーバーは全く味わえませんが、とても静かな場所です。部屋の真上がオーナーさんの住居のようで、朝8時くらいから掃除の音や子どもが走り回る音が気になりました。バスタブはありません。Wi-Fiはなく、ネットは繋がりません。