Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my daughter to college and the only thing I liked about this hotel is that it is convenient her school. Otherwise, everything else sucked big time. The rooms smelled, the carpet not clean, bathrooms were atrocious, linen were clean is the only up side. I would not stay there again. My stay was August 22 through the 23rd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ypsilanti, Mi

Over nite stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Good Rate
Location: Trailer factory 15 minutes away
Clean room, Bathroom & the TV worked. What more do you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thomaston, Ga

Douglas, Ga Quality Inn

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Very well located, and well priced
Cons: Shower could have used more cleaning.
Location: very convenient Centrally located
I was generally pleased with the Hotel Stay. Property was older but in good working order. Shower Could have used some elbow grease, but overall, not a bad stay for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Riverview, FL

What do you expect for a cheap hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was barely friendly. There were water leak stains on the ceiling in the bathroom. Some of the towels were white but some were dingy yellow. The air conditioner worked but sounded like a jet plane taking off when it kicked on. The refrigerator worked well. I browsed the breakfast area but decided to pass on the hard biscuits and congealed gravy. There was no fruit available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by traceyfrom sc

good for the price

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when in Douglas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stevefrom Douglas Georiga

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at a quality inn when we visit our son in Georgia and we have to say this was the worst one we have ever visited. Roof was leaking in lobby plus they had people working on laying floor in breakfast room while we were eating. Room had mold on ceiling in bathroonm and only had one towel even though they knew there would be two people. The only good thing was the young man who checked us in he was very sweet. They need to move him to a nicer Quality Inn. We will continue to stay at Quality Inn's just not that one. On our next visit to Douglas we will stay at the Jamieson Inn down the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an older hotel and needs some updating.OK for the price. Should vacuum aroung the edges of the room better and in the corners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave

it was nice for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The stay was Nice and Quiet. The hotel was adequate and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis Carrowfrom Atlanta

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean but dated. A/C was noisy and every time it turned on it sounded as if a truck was coming through the wall. Not the best night sleep.