Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by traceyfrom sc

good for the price

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when in Douglas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stevefrom Douglas Georiga

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at a quality inn when we visit our son in Georgia and we have to say this was the worst one we have ever visited. Roof was leaking in lobby plus they had people working on laying floor in breakfast room while we were eating. Room had mold on ceiling in bathroonm and only had one towel even though they knew there would be two people. The only good thing was the young man who checked us in he was very sweet. They need to move him to a nicer Quality Inn. We will continue to stay at Quality Inn's just not that one. On our next visit to Douglas we will stay at the Jamieson Inn down the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an older hotel and needs some updating.OK for the price. Should vacuum aroung the edges of the room better and in the corners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave

it was nice for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The stay was Nice and Quiet. The hotel was adequate and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis Carrowfrom Atlanta

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean but dated. A/C was noisy and every time it turned on it sounded as if a truck was coming through the wall. Not the best night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al Pfrom lancaster,pa

Closest hotel for Diamond trailer pick ups

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room but stuffy, comfortable beds , good location, older property but fairly well maintained. Sign out front says "Healthy breakfast" but only cheap unhealthy carbs , no fruit or yogurt. Owners live on property and their cooking smells sometimes prevail into the lounge areas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo

Quiet night's stay at reasonable price.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We went to Douglas to attend our daughter's drill meet, apparently everyone in town was full (we booked 2weeks earlier) as there was a drill meet and a softball tournament in town! Couple of mix ups, we got into town late an our 2nd room with two beds was mistakenly given to someone else. Easily remedied their was a pull out bed for the extra teen. Staff was apologetic and accommodating, doomed clean. We only stayed the night an it served our purposes fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Delaware

Good and clean

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent value for the price. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Room wasn't perfect; there was a hole in the bathroom wall left by a broken towel holder, but to me that wasn't a big deal. There were other towel holders to use. Cleanliness is my biggest concern and I felt the room, bedding and towels were all very clean. Complimentary breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was clean as well. They offered juice/coffee, bagels, grits, biscuits and gravy, cereal and fruit. I would recommend and return myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com