Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Flexibility of extended time and the cleanliness and beds.
My son and I went to Douglas and were not sure about the hotel but it was a pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We needed an extended stay for extra hours and the hotel management worked with with us. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Statesboro, GA

Our room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything worked!
Cons: Flies came into our room every time the door was opened. Why so many? You need to put a fly swat in the rooms.
Location: Convenient to everything.
We noticed there was work in progress to redo some of the rooms, but ours had apparently just been redone and we were pleased.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms looked old and abandoned. The toilet seats were old and chipped. Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Glad I did not have a black light

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Between the stains on the bed spread, the mildewy smell, mold in the bathroom, stains in the carpet, toilet seat that fell to the ground...do not let price deceive you. Checked in at 5am, checked out 5:15am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by LLJ

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel that needs some TLC. Room was clean overall but needed some deep work. Table was broken. Chair was covered in food. Wouldn't book this one again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my daughter to college and the only thing I liked about this hotel is that it is convenient her school. Otherwise, everything else sucked big time. The rooms smelled, the carpet not clean, bathrooms were atrocious, linen were clean is the only up side. I would not stay there again. My stay was August 22 through the 23rd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ypsilanti, Mi

Over nite stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Good Rate
Location: Trailer factory 15 minutes away
Clean room, Bathroom & the TV worked. What more do you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thomaston, Ga

Douglas, Ga Quality Inn

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Very well located, and well priced
Cons: Shower could have used more cleaning.
Location: very convenient Centrally located
I was generally pleased with the Hotel Stay. Property was older but in good working order. Shower Could have used some elbow grease, but overall, not a bad stay for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Riverview, FL

What do you expect for a cheap hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was barely friendly. There were water leak stains on the ceiling in the bathroom. Some of the towels were white but some were dingy yellow. The air conditioner worked but sounded like a jet plane taking off when it kicked on. The refrigerator worked well. I browsed the breakfast area but decided to pass on the hard biscuits and congealed gravy. There was no fruit available.