Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 31, 2015
It's just a place to lay your head. Everything was okay about the hotel. It's too far from baseball at the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has issues.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Security
Location: I was visiting family.
Hotel was lovely. Room large and comfortable, then the sink plugged up and then the toilet. Also the ice machines never worked. Then the next morning we returned to our truck and found it broken into and several things stolen. When I went to the front desk, she only said, we can print out our maps because the GPS was taken. She did say new lights and a camera are going to be installed next week.!! Later in the day the new clerk was a little more concerned. The reason I told them was to advise them incase other cars had been broken into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrington, DE

Very clean. Nice amenities.

Posted May 4, 2015
Friendly staff. Very clean hotel outside and inside. Reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

deteriorating facility

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: the location is good. right across the highway from the state fairgrounds and the casino.
Cons: everything
friendly staff but that's about all the good. the buildings are in need of a lot of tlc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad . The owner is working on improving it

Posted Apr 6, 2015
First room we were given was dirty but very nice clerk took care apologized and gave us new room that was fine. Housekeeping in general could be better vent fan in bathroom looked like it had months of dust accumulation on it. Otherwise it was clean beds were ok decent place to stay I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linden, NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the Harrington Casino. We were in town for a show.
Room was clean and comfy. Only complaint was some kind of noise coming from the bathroom or from a room on the other side of the bathroom. With the bathroom door closed, it wasn't a big deal. All in all a very nice place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

unexceptable service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
I have never had such horrible service in my life... I felt totally disrespected... And I had my children with me.. From the moment I walked in the door I was harassed by the hotel staff after paying my money to stay there and to make it worst the Lady at the front counter had on pajama pants and a holey T-shirt.. Me and my kids travel several times a year but I will never ever go back to that hotel again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
When to harrington slots this was close and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melodyfrom Suitland MD

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
It's was nice, the room was clean, but the bed was a little too soft or worn, front desk was very nice, we miss breakfast cause we slept in. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Great weekend get away.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
My grandkids 4,4, and 1 loved the pool. The staff was great and rooms very clean. Breakfast was wonderful.