Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Good location for me close to family.
Cons: The bed is comfortable but nothing else in the basic room is. Also, no ESPN, really?
Location: Right on route 1within 45 minutes of many nice beaches. Close to many chain restaurants and stores.
Basic room in convenient location. Clean room and facilities with a comfortable bed and little else. Chairs are hard, no ESPN on tv. Nice place if only looking for a bed and a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Overall, nice hotel.
Cons: Staff members children and non-guests in the breakfast room.
It was nice to just identify myself during check-in but was given a smoking room when I was certain I booked a non-smoking room. A friend of ours was in need of a room so when I called up the hotel prior to arrival, he actually paid 15% less for his room. I may call the hotel directly next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A MD

Close to my destination

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff friendly - very clean - would recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Felt like home

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed 2 nights...large, comfortable room, mini fridge...courteous staff...cleanliness is clearly important for the staff...room and public areas were spotless...would definitely stay there again...great breakfast as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a indoor swimming pool.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Our stay at Days Inn was very pleasant, our room was clean the staff was nice. My children enjoyed the indoor swimming pool which was very clean !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dalenfrom Delaware

Just passing through

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. The bed was comfortable, the shower hot, the room clean. And it came with a refrigerator which was very nice for things we wanted to refrigerate. BUT, the rest of the amenities were spartan. Super slow WiFi, no way of finding out what was on the TV for listings. We did not take advantage of what looked like a very nice pool. Overall we would stop there again if we are in the area. The price as fair for our room and what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lady-A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul L.from Virginia Beach

A Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to believe this was a Days Inn. We stayed in the suite with a jetted tub. It was the nicest room I have stayed in in some time. I only wish our stay was longer. The room was immaculate with nice sized Jacuzzi. The electric fireplace was a nice touch. Everything worked to perfection. Our only "complaint" would be that breakfast was exactly what you would expect, which is disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff was cordial and competent. Breakfast had a nice variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com