Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Better than staying at the casino. Friendly staff and fast check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Only minor issue was that the mattress was too soft. Otherwise, a great hotel that's clean, neat, with friendly staff, and reasonably priced. Free breakfast and wifi are awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel conveniently located.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was first rate.
Cons: Breakfast area was a bit worn out.
Location: Good selection of restaurants near by. Very close to Dover Downs.
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great breakfast. Rooms were super quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Todd from Illinois

Great place

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solid place to stay. We ate next door at the Japanese steakhouse, which was good fun. On a very busy road/highway, which offered a lot of dining and shopping options, but you need to drive everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vanessa

Great Place

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, well decorated and most of all clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome. I do appreciate the continental breakfast, sampling of their cheesecake and the convenience of other surrounding locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Iris from wash dc

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed on your hotel fory daughter graduation. your front desk employees were great and your engineer Dave was excellent, he was very very helpful. Only problem was with your handicap rooms. Spoke with Dave and he assured me that things will be improved for tbe next guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
At $129/night (+tax) I would expect more. The room floor was not vacuumed, bed had hair (do they change sheets between guests?). We asked for both beds to be changed and to their credit it was done in a matter of 10 minutes. Could be just a single accident, but who knows? The breakfast was on the small side (not much choice). I would stick with Hilton Garden Inn where I usually stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Virginia BEach

Nice Hotel Near Casino

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: The hotel needs some remodeling. Otherwise It would have been 5 stars. It was very, very clean.
Location: Dover Casino, includes free shuttle with stay.
The Staff is amazing!!! They were all very nice and attended to every need. Every single employee asked how I was doing and my family. They asked if we liked our room, in addition to asking if there was anything more they could do for us. Breakfast was hot and fresh, 7am-11pm. Check out time was 12 noon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com