Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from from perth amboy nj

Quiet and secluded from traffic noise

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
stay was pleasant except for the drone from the refridgerator had to pull the plug on it when going to bed.other than that no problems.good breakfast and friendly personnell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darryl Groszer from Milford, DE

"Christmas night stay over"

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was close to our destination! It was clean, comfortable, and fit the bill for everything that we needed, to meet our needs for our overnight stay on "Christmas night"! Our granddaughter said, it was great to finish up "Christmas night" with some pool time before bedtime, after all day with gifts, food and hanging with all the cousins! We enjoyed the breakfast time in the morning with the family! Thank you Hampton Inn - Milford!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley from Ocean City,Md

Great place

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my second time staying at the Hampton inn Milford.It is a little challenging to find but well worth the effort.The staff is very friendly.Breakfast is great.The place is immacualte.Very quiet even when full.Coffe&tea are available in the lobby 24/7.I visit Milford regulary and can't imagine staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Virginia Beach

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Stayed there on Thanksgiving night two years in a row. Staff are very friendly. Assisted us with every request. Looking forward to staying next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convenient.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
We stayed there to buy a car the next day. The dealership was just down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K. M. SALEM from MILFORD DELAWARE

FABULOUS DELAWARE BEACHES-FISHING-SEAFOOD & SHOPS

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 STAR HOTEL AND WONDERFUL FRIENDLY STAFF !!! COMPLETE HOT BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING, INCLUDING OMELETES, BACON, WAFFLES,OATMEAL + COMPLETE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. TREATED BY STAFF LIKE A KING. WILL PICK THIS HOTEL FOR EVERY VISIT TO DELAWARE BEACHES. THANK YOU HAMPTON INN MILFORD !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from plano, tx

Good but hard to find

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Clean with great beds.
Cons: Yes, get the reservation right.
Location: Read previous .
The hotel is a good but is really hard to find. We passed the exit for it twice as there are no markings. The gatti's pizza billboard is a marker to note - you are in the area. We stopped for directions twice as well as called the hotel twice before finding it after 35 minutes of effort. Part of it is poor directions "go across the highway and turn left at an old fence - go down that road awhile - it's down that road." Once at the hotel everything was fine except that we booked two connecting rooms and we didn't get it even though we booked a couple of weeks in advance with Expedia. This was an adventure in the rain we would not like to repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K REESE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com