Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We were in town for a funeral and found the hotel online. It took a little effort to find the hotel in the dark but were handsomely rewarded by a friendly staff, a clean, comfortable room and a delightful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom River Edge, NJ

Wonderful weekend. All was great. One suggestion

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very pleasant. All of the staff were friendly and pleasant.
Cons: See above
Location: We were visiting friends in Milton so did not avail ourselves to the local attractions.
We had adjoining rooms with our 16 year old daughter. (#s 315 and 317) Saturday night our daughter came into our room and let the door between our rooms close. We could not re-enter her room. We could not get in from the hall because she had put the security latch on. The young man at the front desk came up to try to help and then left to call Maintenance. We worked on the latch for about an hour using every "tool" we could think of from a flyswatter to credit cards and clothes hangers. We finally got the latch open with a phone charger and the cardboard "towel changing" card from the bathroom!! I cannot imagine what the outcome would have been if there was a small child in that room, or an adult with a medical emergency. Is there not a special tool that the security latch installers can supply to use in such an incidence? I now know how to get into a room accidently locked. Do your employees?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel, decent price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Location: Not the best location, but if you know the area, there's plenty of stuff around to do.
There was only one minor issue that had we mentioned to front desk probably could've been resolved...there was a musty smell coming from the bathroom sink. We just never got around to saying something & come the day before our checkout we just figured we'd deal with it one more night. Also, I don't think I've found a hotel bed yet that I would consider comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom wilmington

awesome stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great. They were very accommodating. They even let us switch rooms at no extra charge. The breakfast Buffett was very good, especially for hotel breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Also very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Georgia

Great stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My go to place when I am in the area. Ervin is always a pleasure to see at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with great rates!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nicely updated, breakfast had many choices, though we were hoping for hot eggs and had hard French toast sticks instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Manchester, NH

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We arrived late, the front desk was great, very accommodating. We had 2 rooms that were adjoining. Very spacious, very clean. Slept great and the breakfast the next morning had a good variety something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island new york

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The hotel was perfect clean and comfortable what was better then the building was the staff. They were so friendly and helpful. I would stay again and recommend anyone to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sound proofing needed!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The staff member who checked us in was great. He was friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The issue was the NOISE. There were kids running up and down the hall at various times during the night (I am talking 2 & 3am - not 10 or 11pm) The kids in the room above us were also up during the night. Couldn't sleep! It seems to be a fairly new hotel - SURELY the builders could have added some sound proofing!?!?!? The staff said other complaints were made, and he went to a few rooms to talk to the kids (there were several young cyclists staying the night). However, there really wasn't much he could do about the incidents during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

guest

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very great will say again