Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed too hard.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everything was very nice, but the matresses are not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: see above
Hotel didnt meet Hilton Standards. Key card did not work every time tried to enter room. Jacuzzi jets didnt work and drain didnt drain; staff on d/c were rude and the amt of stay was held Wed 6/18 but as of today 6/23 has not been completed by hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dej Atlanta Ga

near everything

Posted Jun 4, 2015
I have stayed at this location before and I might stay again my issue was with a few staff members not very friendly and that's a turn off don't cost anything to smile and say hello or good morning not sure what her name was but just rude. The front desk people were very kind. Loved loved the FOOD 5 stars will come to eat even if I don't stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice updated rooms. Kids loved the indoor pool and whirlpool. Definitely come back to stay in Dover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 24, 2015
I have no complaintsexce or for the cost and no free breakfast included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to food places and shopping mall.

Posted May 22, 2015
Check in went smooth and friendly staff. We will visit again but too pricey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hilton Garden Inn was a very nice and clean hotel.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and the decor.
Cons: I thought that the price of the room was a little high.
Location: Dover Downs Hotel/Casino offers some great restaurants. Rehoboth Beach is a great coastal beach community 50 miles away.
Very enjoyable experience! Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHARON from Westminster, MD

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice! Clean and very friendly staff excellent atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Salisbury Md

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was nice. People were friendly. Our particular floor had an odd smell that multiple people commented on and we were not able to get a cart at check out so we had to carry all our baggage out on mulitple trips. Other than that it was great. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitzi from Newport News, VA

We definitely would stay here again!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our bedding was crisp and clean, and our room was spotless. Non-feather pillows and a working fan in the bathroom would have made our stay perfection, but it came mighty close to perfect missing those two items!