Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marylad

Great Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel had just gone through a renovation and the room I stayed in was beautiful.
Cons: Front desk help, maybe they should have more than one person checking people in.
Location: Casino, the mall and lots of shopping.
Everything was great, except for when I checked in. I arrived 8:00 PM, they couldn't find my reservation and I was tired from traveling and it was too cold outside. I had to go to my car and use my cell phone to call Expedia to determine what had happened, instead of the clerk checking to determine what happened. After about a half an hour of me calling Expedia and taking my cell phone for the clerk to speak to the Expedia representative, he finally found my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quintorafrom DMV

Always good times

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times and I enjoy it each time. The hotel is under renovation but signs were clearly posted and there was no break in any services offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LOUISfrom trenton NJ

under home improvement

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel,lobby and 3rd floor are under heavy heavy renovation which caused some inconvenience will stay again once renovations are complete
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THERESA Efrom Staten island

Romantic getaway

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Love it! We will be back next month
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Averyfrom Hampton, Virginia

Military gathering

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
I am in military so came up to Dover AFB. Stay was perfect but would suggest shampoo carpets in hall on third floor. Obvious stains in carpet where people drop food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter RYddfrom Dover, Del.

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great get away and relaxed early to bed and early to rise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan Straitfrom Dover, Delaware

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
stayed for an overnight midway between travel destinations, our stay though short was excellent in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very, Very nice

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Breakfast was fantastic, and they even had an afternoon BBQ, so you could make it supper if you desired. The only negative we found was they did not have a sign to tell the hotel staff to Please clean the room.