Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Wonderful staff, terrible hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I can't say anything bad about the staff but our room was terrible. The pillows were a joke. Flat and lumpy at the same time At least it was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

No view

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I didn't like that one U give us, it's like a motor lodge not a hotel we didn't like it the room smell no internet no good tv channel. We were dying to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to brag about...

Posted May 28, 2014
We only needed a place to crash for the day and check out the next morning. Although expectations weren't high, I felt a better job maintaining the hotel could've been in order. We asked for a no smoking room. When we went in to settle, it smelled of fresh smoke, an unvacuumed floor, and old pillows with little to no head support. If it was a smoke free room, why was there an ash tray??? Anyway, I don't recommend this hotel to anyone...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep on looking!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Plenty of parking.
Cons: All the joint needs is some soap and water and a vacuum cleaner.
The place just needs to be cleaned up. The smell of tobacco in the room was very heavy. The bed linen was very seedy looking. The room door latch was broken. The room just gave the appearance of not being thoroughly cleaned in along time. Other than those items, it was just great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Rimal, Hotel Management
Dear customer, it is disheartening to hear that your stay was uncomfortable. We do appreciate pointing out areas of improvement. We will work with staff to get the situation up to better than great standards. We always ask customers to bring these situations up directly to management so that we can handle them on a timely basis. As many customers are finding, we are under complete renovation. The renovation includes new linens, carpeting, and equipment. These types of renovations do take time and we ask our guests to bear with us as we make these changes. Thank You.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

construction

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is currently in shambles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Owner, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that the renovations were a distraction to your stay. We do no intend to sacrifice the quality of any guest's stay during our time of change. We hope that you will return when all renovations are complete and assure you that we will do everything we can to accommodate you. Thank you.l
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PA traveler

A cheap place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Needed a place to stay and it was fine. Clean and quiet. Parked right in front of my door. Quick registration and no hassles
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Rimal, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that your experience was quick quiet and clean. Hope to see you again soon! The renovations will make your next stay much more than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P E C from Delaware

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations NOT honored
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from maryland

close to casino

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Nice enough...Coffe and a few breakfast items...
Cons: Without increasing the price...Nothing..
For what I paid for the room.....it was fine...It wasn't Hampton Inn but it was what I paid for..The bedding was thin and ragged, but they seem clean....It did smell like smoke....