Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel, in the process of remodeling.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: location and clean.
Cons: they are remodeling
Location: Harrington casino and a short drive to Dover downs. About half hour from the beach.
Next to the best restaurant around food is good and not expensive very clean. Also close to the Harrington casino.l
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was to be non-smoking and Expedia book a smoking room. The hotel said they could not move us even though they were basically empty. The bedding was gross. Blanket was something I would through out and pillows were about an inch thick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

They need to finish the re-do of the hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of the room was poor. There was damp smell and the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work. Furniture had evidence of water damage. Beds were poor. You can feel the springs in the mattress
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Wonderful staff, terrible hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I can't say anything bad about the staff but our room was terrible. The pillows were a joke. Flat and lumpy at the same time At least it was clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Fuscofrom Hazlet nj

Super 8 harrington

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for not that great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DDfrom Syracuse

Dumpy place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a great place..under remodel, but doubt it will help much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeff_of_NH (aka Dodge_Charger_43from now in Maine

Super 8 newly renovated....nice rooms! NASCAR

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 newly renovated....nice rooms! close to NASCAR race in Dover DE. Great stay for price. Nice management. jeff_of_NH (aka dodge_charger_43)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

No view

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I didn't like that one U give us, it's like a motor lodge not a hotel we didn't like it the room smell no internet no good tv channel. We were dying to leave.