Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Dirty and run down

Posted May 26, 2015
It's a dirty place, no effort to clean up, trash everywhere outside, all rooms smell like smoke and everything seems to be falling apart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

There's better out there for the price.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Convenient one night stay and was close to my destination. Entrance/parking is hidden. Very dated room. Old television but had direct tv. Decent for place to sleep... Bed could have been better but hey at least no bugs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The room was dirty, run down, and the toilet was broken! Scary place. Dirty sheets, nasty furniture. Don't go here. We left even though we paid the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my scheduled Doctor Appointment

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Management stinks. Very loud and MEAN. NEVER WILL I STAY HERE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime Isreal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

Convenient hotel for one night stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Ok stay. Good for a night out when you don't want to drive and want to sleep nearby. I wouldn't stay there for a vacation or if spending a long time, besides sleeping, inside the actual room. Smelled like smoke and had cigarette burns on covers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hugo from Kansas City

Sucks

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible it stunk and we got kicked out of our room with no warning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Hotel is nice but management is terrible

Posted Mar 9, 2015
So I checked in around 2am after getting out of db club and the reason I booked the room was so I wouldn't have to drive home after drinking not to mention I had work In the morning. So I get to my room and I have my girlfriends cousin waiting there for a taxi because we had just finished celebrating her birthday, well I'm in my room for around 30 minutes when the hotel manager comes knocking on my door with cops saying that I need to get out because the other people were not covered by his insurance or something like that I don't see why that matters when they weren't staying the night they were just waiting for a ride. He ends up kiking me out of the room after only being there a few minutes . From the beginning the manager was rude and obnoxious.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cedric from Bakersfield

Hotel Shock

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. Too many concerns to list here. Very disappointed. :~(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels