Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Downey, CA

There's better out there for the price.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Convenient one night stay and was close to my destination. Entrance/parking is hidden. Very dated room. Old television but had direct tv. Decent for place to sleep... Bed could have been better but hey at least no bugs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The room was dirty, run down, and the toilet was broken! Scary place. Dirty sheets, nasty furniture. Don't go here. We left even though we paid the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my scheduled Doctor Appointment

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Management stinks. Very loud and MEAN. NEVER WILL I STAY HERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Downey, CA

Convenient hotel for one night stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Ok stay. Good for a night out when you don't want to drive and want to sleep nearby. I wouldn't stay there for a vacation or if spending a long time, besides sleeping, inside the actual room. Smelled like smoke and had cigarette burns on covers.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom riverside ca

Hotel is nice but management is terrible

Posted Mar 9, 2015
So I checked in around 2am after getting out of db club and the reason I booked the room was so I wouldn't have to drive home after drinking not to mention I had work In the morning. So I get to my room and I have my girlfriends cousin waiting there for a taxi because we had just finished celebrating her birthday, well I'm in my room for around 30 minutes when the hotel manager comes knocking on my door with cops saying that I need to get out because the other people were not covered by his insurance or something like that I don't see why that matters when they weren't staying the night they were just waiting for a ride. He ends up kiking me out of the room after only being there a few minutes . From the beginning the manager was rude and obnoxious.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Milpitas

Will not come back again

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The blankets and pillow covers were so dirty. The next room guests were so noisy until 3:00am.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Hemet

Shady

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went to the car about 7pm and cops were searching out a car in the parking lot. Rooms are old and feels like a shady area. 1/2 mile down the road is a lot nicer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We stayed here for New Years since it was about 2 miles away from the lounge we had planned to celebrate NYE in. As the title states this place gives you what you pay for. The rooms are a nice size the, bed is somewhat comfortable and the walls a bit too thin. I heard the family in the neighboring room all morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylviafrom San Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Davidfrom California

N/A

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: At this Hotel/Motel which need a lot of improve and and completely renovations.....
Location: N/A
N/A