Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emil heisumfrom Biri

Ikke noe hvis du skal til LA

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde bommet på avstanden til sentrum LA, så og komme hit var ett lite sjokk, men det var vår egen feil. Selv om rommet var stort så snakket personalet dårlig engelsk, det er null og gjøre i nærområdet og det tar nesten 2 timer med offentlig transport inn til LA (30 min med bil). Rommet hadde også en ekstremt bråkete aircondition, og den konstante tutingen og støyen i fra sirener fra brann/ambulanse og politi gjorde oppholdet litt surt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen Dfrom Arizona

Simple but clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel did not have a lot of amenities but it was clean and it had free wi-fi. Very happy during my stay, will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms.Richfrom Kansas

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family an I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the management take great pride in their establishment because it shows in his staff an what they accomplish on a daily basis. I have never ever witness a hotel that mop the sidewalks. On my next visit now I will no just where to go, Thanks you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rvnissifrom Meung s/loire France

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel, très grande chambre (comme tout les motels aux USA). Pour le petit déjeuner une seule table....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom Aalborg

Rimeligt ophold

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok motel. Gode senge fin morgenmad, rimeligt område... Dog langt fra de fleste turist-attraktioner. Vi brugte over en time på at komme til Hollywood på grund af den voldsomme trafik, og det var ikke i rush hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BEVSfrom Monterrey

Excelente calidad y precio

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación muy amplia, cómoda, limpia y realmente se descansa bien. Al rededor hay muchas opciones para comer, cenar y esta en un punto céntrico a los Agneles o al área de Disney. Lo único que le falto al hotel es gimnasio y alberca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tahiti

Chambre spacieuse et très confortable.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: La chambre et le parking
Cons: Petit déjeuner. Il manque à cet hôtel une piscine et un jaccuzi.
Location: 1 costco, 1 ROSS, 1 Best Buy, 1 target, à 17 km environ de Downtown
Je recommande cet hôtel. Il est très bien situé (plusieurs commodités à proximité). Les chambres sont spacieuses, confortables et très bien avancées. Places de parking suffisantes. Personnel accueillant. Petit déjeuner simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom visalia ca

Nice hotel close to the beach!! Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean.... The location was great near in and out!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Insung Parkfrom Davis, CA

Clean room, but horrible experience at night!

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean, but first night was horrible because we heard big noise from somewhere around midnight, and I got out and found out that nearby restaurant was making noise for cleaning! They finished at 3 AM. Our baby couldn't even sleep. Second night wasn't as bad as first one. Breakfast was bad. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for family stay.