Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia ca

Nice hotel close to the beach!! Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean.... The location was great near in and out!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location with mall and restaurants
Cons: Customer service
Location: Mall very close
Hotel is Ok but staff need to improve on customer service, we did not have hot water 2 days on our stay, hotel has many restaurant options nearby and a mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
by viviannie

Very comfortable and spacious!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really spacious and clean. I love the color of the furniture. It was way bigger than i thought. the location was also decent. You have in n out right across the street, starbucks around the corner, Walgreens in the block. It's a really good deal.Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ncolin from Downey

Really nice stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were really nice, even if we checked in at 11 pm! Although we only stayed two nights, the stay was very enjoyable. The rooms furniture and bathroom/sink was updated, the lighting was good, it had a nice tv, and the location was good. From the outside, the inn does not look attractive, but I went off from the reviews because they were positive...which is why I am leaving a good review! The only negative thing would be that they do not have a breakfast room and the breakfast is only "to go" like toast, coffee, juice, and fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abel from San Diego, Ca

good value and good price .

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with good spaced room.nearby restaurants and grocery stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from Reno NV

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
20 minutes from disneyland and seal beach. There was a centipede in the bathroom. Employees were great. Right next to the mall, easy access to decent food. Beds were too firm and the television was to basic. We would stay again if we were able to get an upstairs room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
i feel great about my stay. the room is big and clean and got everything i needed (free wifi, microware, frange, cable tv. ) i would stay again. only thing i dislike is the tv remote...looks like biten by a dog or something...need to replace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Jackson, TN

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient for where I need to go during my visit.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Great shopping and dining out choices.
Was ok for my two day stay. Breakfast was limited in both food choices and dining space. Very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuela P. Walsborn from Oakdale, CA

close to the Mall, Restaurants and freeway.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. The only thing was the room. It was not very clean and it smell like cigarrete! Something that is very bad for my eyes and nose (I was unable to breath properly all night). I believe that if that room gets painted and properly cleaned, it will be allright.