Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia ca

Nice hotel close to the beach!! Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean.... The location was great near in and out!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location with mall and restaurants
Cons: Customer service
Location: Mall very close
Hotel is Ok but staff need to improve on customer service, we did not have hot water 2 days on our stay, hotel has many restaurant options nearby and a mall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from Reno NV

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
20 minutes from disneyland and seal beach. There was a centipede in the bathroom. Employees were great. Right next to the mall, easy access to decent food. Beds were too firm and the television was to basic. We would stay again if we were able to get an upstairs room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Jackson, TN

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient for where I need to go during my visit.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Great shopping and dining out choices.
Was ok for my two day stay. Breakfast was limited in both food choices and dining space. Very limited.
3 out of 5
by Erika from Las Vegas

50/50

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Our stay here was good , the room was clean & comfy, but I wouldn't stay here again. We had two problems when I was looking for hotel rooms online I was looking for 2 things in specific a jetted tub & continental breakfast I booked the jetted tub room and we show up and there was no jet tub or any vacancies to switch rooms , so we said no problem it's late already we'll just stay here!! Then we wake up the next morning, looking for the continental breakfast they offer and by 9:30 there was none & the lady at the front desk was rude and careless when we asked her about it!!! Even though we liked the room I wouldn't stay here again since they didn't come through with what they offered!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Moscow

Nice motel, lots of shops and restaurants nearby

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Great combo of price / quality / location
Cons: Sometimes you may hear your neighbours through the doors
Reasonable price, clean rooms, modern equipment. Really friendly help-desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!
It was a great stay! I really enjoyed it! The room was clean, and the bed was made every day! The bathroom is great! Tv is good! Rooms are big!! I like that! Area is safe!! You have an In and Out right accross the street! The room is Great for the price! YOU WILL LOVE IT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the mall and fast food.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Large room and clean nice restroom
Cons: Change the carpet of the rooms downstairs.
Location: Shopping mall and food, fastfood just across the street (In-n-Out, Starbucks, Carls Jr.,), and various stores like Fallas Paredes and Big Lots....etc
The hotel's room is large enough for my family that's why we enjoy our stay plus it is close to shopping mall (just behind the building) and any other stores is just across the street. The only thing that they need to fix or change is their carpet downstairs. I saw the room upstairs and it was really clean overall including brand new carpet installed. Breakfast is fine, but their wifi is slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Room size and bed comfort
Cons: Sound proofing and shower pressure
The room was clean and good size. The bed was comfortable. My only gripe was that the room let in a lot of the outside noise especially from traffic. The room probably needs to be refit with better sound proofing. After all, what good is a room if it's too noisy to allow for a good night's sleep? I would recommend this hotel only if a room in the quieter section could be had
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com