Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The room was very spacious and very clean great place to stay! :) The only thing would be breakfast. I felt like there wasn't a lot to choose from but other than that my stay here was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: low price
Cons: hotel staff could be more wellcoming
Location: there is a mall near by.
the room was big enough for a party of 6. hotel staff was not making any effort to be nice and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Sao Paulo

Confortável e conveniente

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples mas nos atendeu bem. Moveis novos, quarto agradável e com um espaço muito bom. Vizinhança com mtas opções de restaurantes e lojas. Café da manhã básico, mas suficiente: leite, café, sucos, pao de forma, maças, geleias, sucrilhos. Também não tivems problemas com furtos ou coisas do tipo. Recomendo para quem busca um lugar barato e confortável, com uma boa localização para acesso às atraçoes de Lis Angeles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emil heisum from Biri

Ikke noe hvis du skal til LA

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde bommet på avstanden til sentrum LA, så og komme hit var ett lite sjokk, men det var vår egen feil. Selv om rommet var stort så snakket personalet dårlig engelsk, det er null og gjøre i nærområdet og det tar nesten 2 timer med offentlig transport inn til LA (30 min med bil). Rommet hadde også en ekstremt bråkete aircondition, og den konstante tutingen og støyen i fra sirener fra brann/ambulanse og politi gjorde oppholdet litt surt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen D from Arizona

Simple but clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel did not have a lot of amenities but it was clean and it had free wi-fi. Very happy during my stay, will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms.Rich from Kansas

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
My family an I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the management take great pride in their establishment because it shows in his staff an what they accomplish on a daily basis. I have never ever witness a hotel that mop the sidewalks. On my next visit now I will no just where to go, Thanks you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rvnissi from Meung s/loire France

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, très grande chambre (comme tout les motels aux USA). Pour le petit déjeuner une seule table....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Aalborg

Rimeligt ophold

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ok motel. Gode senge fin morgenmad, rimeligt område... Dog langt fra de fleste turist-attraktioner. Vi brugte over en time på at komme til Hollywood på grund af den voldsomme trafik, og det var ikke i rush hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BEVS from Monterrey

Excelente calidad y precio

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
La habitación muy amplia, cómoda, limpia y realmente se descansa bien. Al rededor hay muchas opciones para comer, cenar y esta en un punto céntrico a los Agneles o al área de Disney. Lo único que le falto al hotel es gimnasio y alberca.