Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!
It was a great stay! I really enjoyed it! The room was clean, and the bed was made every day! The bathroom is great! Tv is good! Rooms are big!! I like that! Area is safe!! You have an In and Out right accross the street! The room is Great for the price! YOU WILL LOVE IT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the mall and fast food.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Large room and clean nice restroom
Cons: Change the carpet of the rooms downstairs.
Location: Shopping mall and food, fastfood just across the street (In-n-Out, Starbucks, Carls Jr.,), and various stores like Fallas Paredes and Big Lots....etc
The hotel's room is large enough for my family that's why we enjoy our stay plus it is close to shopping mall (just behind the building) and any other stores is just across the street. The only thing that they need to fix or change is their carpet downstairs. I saw the room upstairs and it was really clean overall including brand new carpet installed. Breakfast is fine, but their wifi is slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Room size and bed comfort
Cons: Sound proofing and shower pressure
The room was clean and good size. The bed was comfortable. My only gripe was that the room let in a lot of the outside noise especially from traffic. The room probably needs to be refit with better sound proofing. After all, what good is a room if it's too noisy to allow for a good night's sleep? I would recommend this hotel only if a room in the quieter section could be had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Location
It was nice to choose what and where to eat and not have to worry about driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrian from Sf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast a bit poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Texas

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Too noisy.
Location: Close to shops and businesses.
Nice motel. Room has been renovated well. Very clean. Located at a busy intersection, it's very noisy. Nice, modest breakfast, same offerings every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Los Angeles

Great Location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel specifically for the location since its close to markets, the mall, and restaurants. The room was really spacious, elegant, and clean. I guess the rate is decent, if you make your reservation well in advance. I would definitely come here again.