Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wilson from bakersfield

It's ok for a night

Posted Apr 13, 2014
It's a good place to rest for a night. Accessible to freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Very nice and clean for a great price. I was very impressed with the size if the room and cleanliness for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay Here!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The front desk was rude and the experience was less than satisfactory!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Elda from San Jose

Good room for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. The furnishings and carpet could be better. It's not a fancy place, but we only needed it for one night. One thing I did not like was the attitude of the attendant. We did not pay for the room ahead of time, but used one credit card to reserve it. When we got there we wanted to charge the room to another credit card and the attendant reacted as if we were telling her that we were not going to pay for the stay. Good customer service always makes a difference even when staying at an average hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samson from HK

Not bad, clean room

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is clean, just seems to be far from town or businesses. it is not a problem if u have the car. there is still a bus for getting around nearby. generally quite good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from California

better than expected

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Size of the room and the accomodation
Cons: Clean the rooms better. And it does not hurt to smile when greet visitors.
Location: 15 min from Disneyland. 10 minute away from Home Style Donuts.
The room is huge and the inn provided all the necessary amenities: internet connection (though slow but usable), couches and tables, two soap and 1 shampoo, hair dryer, TV, limited place to hang clothes, lots of space for storage. The only thing that I cause me to drop from 3 stars to 2 stars is the cleanliness of the bed. Upon pulling the cover of the bed, we found a lot of hair on the pillow. It is as if the pillow case was never changed. The pillows themselves are yellow and was old. The sheets barely covered the mattress and you can see all the stains and wear on the mattress. There are stains from who-knows-what on the walls. Who knows when the last time the air filter of the AC was changed. If you bring your own sheets and pillows, you should be able to enjoy your stay much more. The location is good. The area where the inn located was not the best but I don't feel threatened. It is also 3-5 minute away from Hwy 105. May consider to stay there again if the price is low during the high season. The house maid is very accommodating and nice even though she is not so fluent in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Arizona

Very Nice

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was by far the best hotel we stayed at all weekend. Will most likely make this my hotel when traveling to California. Very big, clean, and comfortable. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013