Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Close to highway I 40

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Its kinda ok hotel, the staff on the desk are courteous but the staff on the breakfast area is kinda rude they only greet the white people but not those foreigners like me an asian.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of No Where

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Hampton beds are always comfortable., Neutrogena products in bathroom. plenty of towels and faceclothes.
Cons: Room was a bit dark. See above comments
Location: Stated above Nothing one could walk to.
The location was right off a busy Interstate, in an industrial park so there was nothing one could walk to. Great for the overnight traveler, but not for a person sightseeing. Staff had no knowledge of sightseeing tours offered and didn't know of any stand which would have brochures. I found it near the computers. Normally Hampton Inns have lots of brochures and a book featuring local tours, attractions and good restaurants. My guess is they cater only to the business or transient guests. Breakfast is the usual fare, but I did notice once a dish was emptied, there wasn't a replacement. No chairs around TV as is usually the norm. Lobby deserted by 7:00PM with TV off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Nice hotel but

Posted Mar 7, 2015
There is no easy way back to the interstate. It's literally a 5-7 minute riddle even with directions. No good. everything else A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Shampoos and conditioners are good. Convenient on the route 66.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great hotel- clean, comfortable, great breakfast. no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. I would nave no problem recommending this hotel to any of my family or friends. The Continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luisfrom San Antonio, Texas

Great stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service, excellent breakfast! An excellent stay to recharge batteries to continue a long trip to Las Vegas, Nevada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean but the beds were not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborah A.from Santa Fe, NM

Not the best Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not one of Hampton Inns finest. While my room was quiet, clean and decently maintained, the comforter was WAY too heavy (unless one turned down the thermostat to 60). I had to remove it and sleep with the extra fleece blanket in the closet instead. The comforter cover was a "yucky" polyester knit fabric, versus a pleasant-to-touch nice crisp cotton blend. The bathroom sinks are corner sink (hotel trying to save some room), which don't have much room for toiletries. And breakfast was sub-par, with unidentifiable "fresh" fruit (although there were apples) and no breakfast meat. Could be worse by a long shot, but I'll choose a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com