Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Sedona, AZ

A Little Less Than Just Right

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Third floor room is too crampted for comfort, stairway mighjt challenge some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Fantastic breakfast. Very helpful and relaxed inn keeper. Very cute building and right in the middle of downtown close to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruthfrom Portland OR

I love Albuquerque

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came for a conference at the Conference Center Downtown and could walk there from this location. I loved my stay here. The staff was excellent and breakfasts amazing and it was very quiet. I met some very nice people staying here and enjoyed the refreshments in the early evening sitting outside on the porch. I love Albuquerque! This was my first time here. I will definitely come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Great Find

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: A beautifully maintained historic home.
Location: Close to downtown. Easy access to freeways. Quiet. Plenty of parking.
Staff friendly, accommodating and helpful. Room was spacious, comfortable and in excellent condition. Good linens and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Boise, Idaho

Best deal ever.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, accommodating. Dynamite, homemade breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Maryland

great location, room, breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a week in NM (ABQ, Santa Fe, Taos etc) - this was the best place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jtcfrom chula vista

Family Vacation

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel location is very centric. The service, attention & quality my whole family and I loved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Mauger Estate Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Beautiful B & B. The only negative was that the owners were rarely present. Therefore it was not easy to ask questions, directions etc..Breakfasts were very good and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Comfortable B&B not far from Old Town

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Easy access, quiet, comfortable
Cons: Can't think of anything
I arrived earlier than I planned, but there was a note and key waiting for me. The room was lovely, quiet, unique and comfortable. Great atmosphere, with Victorian design and old furniture. It's about a mile and a half walk to Old Town. A great cafe for lunch/dinner nearby--just a few blocks away. Breakfast was simple and delicious. I sat out on the porch and ate.